Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud with I-95 traffic never stopping.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
just ok absolutely nothing to write home about. A clean hotel but traffice noise is an issue so request a room on the other end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quite secluded which made it a very quietl

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Peaceful.
Cons: Dining opportunity or facilities.
Location: Very good location and peaceful.
Although I didn't use the facilities extensively, I found them to be reasonable and very accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Great place, all the staff are friendly and helpful. Would recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Petefrom Florida

close to highway

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just stopping for a night while on the road. Did not realize how close to the highway it is.It is very convenient to on/off, however the hotel is situated so almost all room windows face the highway. The traffic sound was constant. Overall was good. Little deli/restaurant in lobby, convenient for late night and early morning eats. However never did get internet access in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Excellence

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Clean, professional happy to see us And the best floor plan for a motel Thank you,
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tracyfrom Marietta, GA

Awesome Stay!!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I wanted to get away for our anniversary and was last minute. There were rooms available and the staff took very good care of us! The breakfast (which was included) was great and such friendly people all around. We will definitely stay there again when we're in the area next time!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Great staff make you feel at home.

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff and the Breakfast.
Cons: We had a problem getting wet when we sat outside under the patio. Walking from the hotel to the patio could use a cover.
Location: Great location we were 30 min. from all the attraction that we came to see in the area. Staff was very knowledgeable about the area.
My wife and I was there for 4 days and three nights. Our room was always clean and inviting every evening once we returned from our day trips. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Great place to spend the weekend! Thanks Courtyard and Staff for a wonderful weekend!!!