Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JD

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Van Nuys

Chocolate Chip Cookies

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just off the highway but very quiet. the front desk men we very accommodating and shared chocolate chip cookies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by JT from WASH DC

not good

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Cons: Continental breakfast pretty puny
bathroom too small. maintenance staff had to fix door problem
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Becky from AZ

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast place had no place to sit a infant baby had to crawl on dirty floor HARD BEDS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from Monticello, GA 31064, USA

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 17, 2012
We were just there for a one night stay, but it was very comfortable. The rooms were clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and it was in a convenient location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great room for price

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
When checking in late at night, I was a little leery of this hotel. The check-in was through a glass window with a slot to pass papers through. However, with that one exception, this hotel was great and met our needs. The room was very clean and comfortable. It had been updated and was very nice. The staff was very helpful and the breakfast was great. I felt very safe here also.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Days inn Brunswick ga

Posted Apr 3, 2012 on Hotels.com
Limited parking. Contental breakfast was a joke. Pool? What pool??? Beds were comfy rooms were clean. Not worth what I paid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Days Inn in Brunswick, GA

Posted Mar 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have to keep it honest. Therefore, I have to tell you that the first time I stayed at this hotel last year I really enjoyed it. It was clean, newly renovated, and great price. However, this time when I stayed it was overrun with roaches, the internet did not work, and the hotel staff would not do anything to accomendate me. Needless to say, I will not be staying there no more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from atl ga

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2012 on Hotels.com