Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2015
This is a nice hotel the staff is friendly and cooperative. The staff is also very professional. The room was cleaned daily
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grayson GA

wrong reservation

Posted Jul 11, 2015
I reserved a year in advance for the weekend of the 4th of July a two queens suite and received and one king suite for a family of 5. When I asked I was told that's what their records showed and that they were sorry but hotel was booked and that I have to talk to Expedia that they couldn't help me. After 30 minutes of back and forth between Expedia and front desk it was sorted out. The hotel looks very nice inside and the amenities are great but the beds are uncomfortable and the pool too small for the size of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL

Posted Jun 1, 2015
NICE HOTEL . Easy access to mall for shopping and great food. I would recommend this hotel it was clean and everything looked fresh and new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Embassy Suites is my new favorite hotel!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The breakfast choices, especially the omelettes; and the fact that it's included in the price of the stay.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Jekyll Island and St. Simon's Island are close by, and it is also close to shopping areas.
Staff was accommodating and very helpful, the suites were very nice and the afternoon refreshments in the dining area were a nice touch. I've never experienced that at any similarly priced hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from Bluffton SC

Easter St. Simon's Getaway

Posted Apr 11, 2015 on Hotels
We wanted to get away to St. Simon's Island for Easter weekend. We found the hotel to be much nicer than some of the previous ratings. The mall was also very nice, certainly not as bad as described by others. We had a great time and the manager's social was excellent. We stayed two nights and would definitely come back to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Always a Pleasure

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: The entire hotel is always a success when we stay. I have never had a bad experience here.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is located inside a mall with a movie theater. There are plenty of shopping centers and restaurants nearby.
The remodel of the Embassy Suites of Brunswick is beautiful. The hotel is clean and the staff is very pleasant. The hotel room was well kept and spacious. The breakfast and manger special were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jimmie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Zafir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perry,Ga

Great weekend

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The location
Cons: Earlier check ins...
Location: There's shopping,dining,Saint Simon ..the list goes on.
Our stay was awesome...the staff,the facilities everything was great.