Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jackie from Brunswick, GA

Georgia Vacation....

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great place to stay....was right in the middle of everything, so it was easy to get around. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeremy Spitzer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Becky B from Wake Forest, NC

Overnight stay

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here for one night on our way to Disney World. The hotel was clean and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ from Savannah

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfortable and clean. We enjoyed the whirlpool! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2014 by Laura, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete a survey for the Fairfield Inn & Suites Brunswick. You’re a valued customer; everything we do is aimed at providing you with an excellent hotel experience. We hope you will allow us an opportunity to provide you with an exceptional guest experience when your travel‘s bring you back to this area. Sincerely, LAURA CALDWELL General Manager FFIS Brunswick, GA ffi.bqkfi.gm@marriott.com 912-264-2060
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mica from Brunswick

Super Comfy and Luxurious

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Honestly, Marriott is normally my go-to place to stay but this one was extra nice. The room was spotless, the bed cushy and soft, and the staff excellent. I was just tired and wanted a room, but it ended up being my favorite part of the trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Gloria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Katie from Alabama

Extra Effort from Sweet Lady at Breakfast

Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the exception of a grumpy check in person, the stay was great. Especially nice were the comfortable beds and the great breakfast. The sweet lady who is in charge of breakfast will put a smile on your face. Also loved the 12:00 check out time!