Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Couldn't ask for friendlier service. Always a pleasure to stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dabey from Hudson MA

Stayed one night going home from Florida

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great accommodations. The rooms was in excellent condition and the breakfast was great too with a lot of items to choose from. Many places to eat out nearby also. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Convenient to I-95 and St. Simonds

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Stayed two nights, very restful with good breakfast. Staff very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank D from New Orleans

Vacation to Hilton Head Island

Posted Sep 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was booked due to its proximity to I-95 enroute to Hilton Head Island. The Fairfield is very convenient to I95 and the Millhouse restaurant is next door. The restaurant was recommended by the Fairfield staff and lived up to the endorsement. Fairfield Room was comfortable, clean, easily accessible, bed was very comfortable. Complimentary breakfast and staff was very good. Yes, I recommend the Fairfield and I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, Ga

Enjoyable

Posted Jul 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay at this hotel was more than I could ever expect. The staff was friendly, the rooms were very clean, the breakfast was awesome, and the location was perfect. I highly recommend the hotel to anyone. I am hard to please, but I was more than satisfied on my stay there. 5*'s
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jean from Florida

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, everything was perfect. The mattress was a little soft for my taste, but no big deal. Would definitely stay here again and highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Cape Carole from Cape Coral FL

Tip top accommodations

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel met all the criteria of a pleasant, efficient facility. Beds were comfortable, very clean in every area of hotel. Staff made you feel that they truly enjoyed their jobs. Easy on/off I95.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Pros: The staff
Cons: Everything was great
Location: Near Jekyll, St. Simons, and lots of shopping!
Our original hotel reservations got very messed up and the staff at this hotel helped us for 3 hours until we could figure out everything!! I loved it! Everything was perfect!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NY

Pleasant Surprise

Posted Jul 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with the decor. The room was very nice and I was very pleased with the hot breakfast. I highly recommend this hotel. Will book again!