Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Noisy all night

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: see above
They put us in a room two rooms from the elevator. There was a loud vibrating noise going on and off all day and night. When I asked in the morning they said they knew about the noise, it was coming from the elevator room (whatever that means). I felt that all I got was a "sorry", which I felt was totally inadequate. Also the water from the taps tasted horrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Family members have stayed here three times this year. This hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cleveland, ga

Clean, nice and quiet

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: It was quiet even with it being close to highway.
Cons: Room smelled a little musty.
Location: Close to everything.
No problem and close enough to town but far enough away also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Best Value

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Extremely nice rooms; whole facility and grounds were well-kept. Friendly staff, great free breakfast, extremely easy checkout. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom T

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Enjoyable from beginning to end. Clean, spacious, modern room. Large room w/ granite countertops & cozy breakfast area. Friendly staff, great parking & convenient location, yet quiet.... We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

Refreshing

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: It was clean, fresh, welcoming!
Cons: Providing a shower cap.
Location: Close to a restaurant , easy to find off the highway.
After a long drive and a disappointing hotel stay the night before this was very pleasant. ......everything was pleasing ....the staff, the room, and the breakfast buffet!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and location.
Cons: N/A.
Location: N/A
The hotel was/is fairly priced. The hotel and rooms are kept very clean which I/we find to be very important when traveling. The staff was very professional. Recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jsvarneyfrom Asheville, NC

great hotel for the Golden Isles

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We are so happy to find this hotel since it is the half way point for us on our way to West Palm Beach. This property is very clean. I love the fact that the duvet covers are washed after each guest. How many hotels do that??? Breakfast was more than just carbs which is very nice. Great location for St. Simon Island and Jekyll Island without breaking the bank. We will definitely recommend this hotel and will stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very pleasant staff and super clean room with stylish decor.