Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness and location.
Cons: N/A.
Location: N/A
The hotel was/is fairly priced. The hotel and rooms are kept very clean which I/we find to be very important when traveling. The staff was very professional. Recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Very pleasant staff and super clean room with stylish decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by lexcynfrom Georgia

Nice Hotel - Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hampton Inn in Brunswick is very nice, conveniently located at the interstate though it's a trek to city center and the Golden Isles gateway. Hotel staff is outstanding and the room cozy and clean. I was especially impressed with the fact Hampton launders the duvet cover after each guest checks out. The carpet was a bit stained in our double queen room but otherwise the furniture and bathroom were clean. The room had a safe, microwave, mini-fridge, hairdryer, iron and board and a work desk. Lobby was attractive and the breakfast area was sleek, sophisticated and inviting. The hotel has a business center and gym. I will consider staying here again if in this area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Aprilfrom Jacksonville

Worst Night Ever!

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The so called "queen" beds are the size of full beds and the A/C in the room clunked all night long. So bad we had to cut it off and then it was too hot. I will NOT stay at a Hampton Inn again. Worst nights sleep ever!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alabama

Great Hotel!

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, courtesy, breakfast bar
Cons: Nothing. We were completely satisfied.
Location: We were very interested in going to the beach so we also visited St. Simon Island. Walking the beach in the evening was wonderful!
Very nice hotel, friendly staff, courteous and very clean. The breakfast bar was excellent, clean and extremely well stocked. The staff made sure that nothing ran out, the apples were individually wrapped for cleanliness in handling and the breakfast bar staff always had gloves when handling food items which told me that this hotel cared about customers and cleanliness. The room was very clean and wonderful. Loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jul 14, 2014
The room was sort of hot, but other than that it was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ugbafrom atlanta

meets all requirements for vacation

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The beds were very comfortable; hot water was always ready for baths for the family; a variety of breakfast food was available and hot. The coffee was the best. The breakfast area was always being clean after someone left an area. The restroom at the Lobby was very clean. I was impressed with the hotel's staff in maintaining the hotel and grounds with the large family reunion that was booked for the 4th weekend. The front desk made sure our room was on a different floor knowing we would enjoy peace for sleeping and knowing the people attending the reunion would be busy visiting and talking.