Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Would probably stay here again. Very convenient location to visit Jekyll Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

I really enjoyed my time at the hotel. A+ quality

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: The staff and the quality of the hotel. Staff EXTREMELY professional and hospitable. Customer service amazing with each employee, esp. GM.
Cons: nothing
Location: There's so much to do in a 2-mile radius. Various stores, restaurants, shopping venues, etc.
Great experience! I will return to this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hellertown, PA

Very nice hotel close to St. Simon's Island!

Posted May 30, 2015
Location: Very conveniently located with Jeykl Island and St. Simon's Island in close proximity. Would stay at this hotel again. Great experience!
Clean, comfortable and accommodating, staffed with lovely people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kate

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by William from Atlanta

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
was only in the room to sleep. Noisy neighbors the second night but the manager took care of this for us. We liked the style of the rooms compared to similar hotels nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Hope Ont

Driving north and a restful stop over

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location and clean, new and quiet
Enjoyed again this great hotel. Very clean and quiet. The only problem was that my wife likes a tub and they would not change from the room we got online ...which it turns out a handicap room !!! No notice that it was one when reserved !! Will make a note of that for the next time. I think they should have been a little more flexible to make the change. There appeared to the lots of rooms at that time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Covington, GA

Very nice!

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel appears to be new. In outstanding condition. Clean carpeting even in common areas such as hallways. No scuff marks on walls. Rooms very clean and comfortable. Very pleased with my stay, will definitely utilize if in area again.