Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Port Hope Ont

Driving north and a restful stop over

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: location and clean, new and quiet
Enjoyed again this great hotel. Very clean and quiet. The only problem was that my wife likes a tub and they would not change from the room we got online ...which it turns out a handicap room !!! No notice that it was one when reserved !! Will make a note of that for the next time. I think they should have been a little more flexible to make the change. There appeared to the lots of rooms at that time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nope

Clean rooms close to the interstate.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Rooms were clean although smelled a little, nothing you can't stand. Pool was very nice. Staff did an excellent job they catered to my needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Fantastic

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Incredible hotel for the price. Super comfy beds, huge room and great breakfast. Staff was awesome and gave us an upgrade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Perfect! Friendly staff. Clean comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Brunswick Hampton Inn

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an overnight stay while visiting relatives. This Hampton Inn was like most - clean room, complimentary breakfast, good plumbing, elevator. It was near the interstate and next to a Logan's Roadhouse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jefffrom Fort Mill, SC

Very nice for families

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Very clean and quiet. For a family of 6 we need two rooms when we travel. Was very happy with stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Phila

Noisy all night

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: breakfast
Cons: see above
They put us in a room two rooms from the elevator. There was a loud vibrating noise going on and off all day and night. When I asked in the morning they said they knew about the noise, it was coming from the elevator room (whatever that means). I felt that all I got was a "sorry", which I felt was totally inadequate. Also the water from the taps tasted horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
This hotel was fantastic. It's a great place to relax after a long drive along I95. It looks brand new. The staff was very nice, too. Breakfast was OK - what you would expect from a Hampton Inn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Darylfrom Atlanta

Pleased as punch!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was an excellent hotel. It is newer and is close to the interstate, so it is convenient. The rooms were larger than most and had comfortable bedding. There was a great area to hang out downstairs with family from another room as well. We enjoyed this hotel and will definitely stay here again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Family members have stayed here three times this year. This hotel is clean and the beds are comfortable.