Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Perfect St. Simons Location

Posted May 23, 2014
Pros: Perfect location. We rented bikes right on site and everything we needed was a short bike ride away. We could see the beach from our balcony.
Cons: Maybe a coat of paint but otherwise it was in great condition!
We loved our stay here. It was nice to have more space than a typical hotel room. Staff was super friendly too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by fillgoto from savannah ga

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Size of Condo, cleanliness and view.
Cons: Would be nice if there were packets of coffee.
Location: Everything was fairly close. Lotas of good restaurants.
The check in staff was wonderful. efficient, polite, friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Really nice hotel. Top notch. Really awesome shower and hot tub. Perfect for couples
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by RDW from Georgia

35th Wedding Anniversary

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: location, cleanliness, roominess, price
Location: Iguanos for dinner, the Village, the pier, Jeckyl Island
Love the place. Second time here. Island has lots of excellent choices for dining. Bonus we had front room seat from our balcony for private parties firework display for New Years Eve. Place is as plush as Amelia Island condo's and roomier than a room at the Ritz for less than half the cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2014
My boyfriend and I were very pleased with the hotel. The manager was amazing and went out of his way to give us a list of the best restaurants along with phone numbers. Room was very clean and bed was very comfy. Talking about bringing my parents here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Don from Atlanta

Great hotel, close to the beach, friendly staff

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Cons: personal preference - but I like a little softer mattress.
The room was spacious, larger than envisioned. One of the newest properties on St Simon. Kitchen with full size fridge and cook top and dishwasher was furnished with necessary utensils, plates, etc.. We arrived a day early and the property manager greeted us in the office. He was very accommodating - very friendly staff. I would definitely stay there again. A couple good restaurants in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angelica from Jacksonville, FL

Great place

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice, clean and lots of space. I felt like I was in an apartment. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeff from gainesville,ga

Beach Inn

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Location: Have to try Palmers for breakfast and Southern Soul is nothing less than awesome!!!!
Great place to stay. Will definitely be back. Feels more like a condo than a motel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Reub from Milledgeville, GA

Fun weekend away

Posted Oct 29, 2013
We had two couples down for a wedding weekend and had a great time staying at the sea gate inn. Being Relatively close to everything made fir an awesome time and the room was very nice and comfortable.