Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vidalia, GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: super clean room, air and heat worked very well, very quiet and great TV. Hot and powerful showerhead.. not like you get in a lot of other hotels!
Cons: Our particular bed was hard as a rock and VERY uncomfortable.
Location: Plenty of things to do and LOTS of great food options.
Very nice hotel, spotless room, friendly check-in and check-out. The only problem we had was that the bed was hard as a rock and very uncomfortable. My wife and I both woke up stiff and sore. In fairness it might just be a single bed problem but it affected the rest of our day. Overall it was a great hotel and we would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barbara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mervinfrom Sandwich

Holiday inn

Posted Feb 5, 2015 
We love staying here on our way to Florida from New England ! It's our destination !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Janfrom Virginia Beach VA

Tired? HUNGRY? Stay here

Posted Jan 12, 2015 
Perfect! We were 95weary and hungry. We had said, “wouldn't it b nice to find a hotel with a good restaurant". HI X Brunswick hit the mark. The lady at the desk was wonderfully patient with my clumsy, tired self. She graciously insisted on cleaning the mess I had made when I dropped a to go box.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arthurfrom coral springs, fl

Good Bed

Posted Dec 31, 2014 
This is my go-to hotel on GA.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2015 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We thank you for your loyalty and appreciate that you always choose us!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHADfrom NC

Poor Service

Posted Dec 1, 2014 
Facilities were clean and comfortable. Location was convienent. Hotel staff was rude and unaccomodating. Would try somewhere else next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brianfrom fl

Stay

Posted Nov 7, 2014 
Room was good. Gym and pool have a lot to be desired. I was willing to pay more assuming the Holiday Inn would have better facilities, but I was wrong. I could have had a cheaper place just as good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Having to take an elevator to fill a glass with ice is not very convenient. Watching front desk personell barely look up as people, who I hope were hotel guests, passed by didn'tspeak well for security.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom Raleigh, NC

Family Visit

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Hotel very nice and clean, however, the beds were on the small side and uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shaun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014