Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Having to take an elevator to fill a glass with ice is not very convenient. Watching front desk personell barely look up as people, who I hope were hotel guests, passed by didn'tspeak well for security.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macon, GA

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I was traveling on business and we decided to make reservations with Holiday Inn. I was not disappointed!! This was one of the cleanness hotels I have ever stayed in!! I am very picky when choosing hotels and was hesitant about choosing this one, but I make an excellent choice!! The restaurant on site was absolutely wonderful and the waitresses were some of the best I have ever seen!!!! I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area!!! Well done Holiday Inn!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Georgefrom Manassas, VA

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The air conditioning unit was noisy, the bed was uncomfortable, and there were people talking outside the room at 4:00 a.m., which kept me awake for a long time. The indoor pool hours were great, but it was surprisingly quite small. We had dinner at the attached restaurant for dinner and that was fine, but breakfast was not very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel, people were nice and hotel is clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Macon, Georgia

Holiday weekend.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The rooms were very clean and the cleaning staff was very nice.
Cons: i would improve the response to customer concerns. My shower towel rack fell off and after advising, no one came to fix it during my stay.
Location: We went to St Simons Island and we ate at Mill House Steak House which was excellent.
The overall experience was pretty good. However when I got there my name was registered incorrectly (mis-spelled) by Expedia and they could not find my reservation. So the lady at the front desk asked me to step aside so that she could check in the couple behind me which was kind of insulting. She asked me to call Expedia and find out what was wrong which I found disturbing. Since my room was already paid in ull and i have my email print out with the confirmation she should have made the call her self.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
It was great! When I went to check in, they had my keys ready and acknowledged me by name.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Andrea C.from Southport, NC

Great Location!

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the 2nd time we have stayed at this hotel on our way to Florida. It is very convenient as it is right off the exit, the rooms are always clean, and the hotel is very well kept! The staff is always very friendly! We are definitely going to make this hotel a stopover on every trip we make down I-95!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kjbmcofrom Orlando

Excellent Value

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
With the exception of the lack of any kind of complementary breakfast and poor morning coffee service in the lobby, this hotel was very nice. Great staff, WONDERFUL restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by milliefrom little egg harbor,nj

right off the interstate

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely hotel