Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 29, 2015
Cons: Customer Service!
The girl at the front desk was extremely rude. We tried to check in early and were told there would be a fee, even though the room was ready. When we returned at the time she told us to come back, she muttered a nasty comment under her breath. She made her displeasure with us very clear, by drumming her fingers on the counter top and slamming papers around. I felt very uncomfortable and not welcome at all. The room was very small, and the pocket door to the bathroom didn't close all the way. This room was not worth what we paid for it, and our treatment by the girl at the front desk just made this a terrible experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Springfield, Oh

Great Hotel !

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere is awesome. The lobby is not like any normal lobby. The staff was really nice.
Cons: Not a thing !
Location: Shops and restaurants are right outside the door and goes way down the street. Anything you could think of to do is on the main street.
The place is awesome. Clean, comfortable. Right off the highway. Shops and restaurants down the street. Had a ball ! Would definitely book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great Place

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: clean..
Cons: Shower head....
Location: nice location
Will be staying here again if need. Hotel was nice. room clean and comfortable. Bathroom shower needs lots of help.... Barely any water from the shower head. I do understand they have water saver built into the shower head.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom Atlanta, GA

Clean and warm.

Posted Feb 17, 2015 
The room was clean and warm and the staff were friendly. As with all of the hotels I book through hotels dot com (with a 3.5 to 4.5 rating) this one is a bit outdated but still a nice place to stay overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Catherinefrom Westminster, CO

It was ok

Posted Jan 9, 2015 
Our stay was ok, a lot better than 5 years ago. The shower had some mold, storage was practically non existent. The maid service was great however. Breakfast was ok, not anything to write home about. (Don't eat the "eggs") We had put the Do Not Disturb sign out on our first night there and someone (not the maid service) still knocked on the door and asked if we were checking out and if we wanted our trash emptied ( we were staying a week and had only checked in 15 hrs prior) so that was annoying. The hotel has several smoking rooms at the end of the hall and to cover the stench of cigarette smoke, they use hallway air fresheners that are so strong, we all had a headache the entire stay. They also don't heat any part of the hotel besides the rooms so the hallways, lobby and breakfast area were FRIDGED! The pool is only seasonal and there is no gym or fitness area but I loved that they partnered with the Rec center to allow us to use their facilities in the off season. All in all, it was ok but I will say it is an improvement from the way this hotel was run the last time we stayed over 5 years ago.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid Choice for a Quick Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Bed, Shower, ability to work out at the local recreation center
Cons: Heater in the room should be updated.
Bed was very comfortable, shower head was great with good pressure, wifi worked really well. However, even though the hotel was almost empty, I was put in the first room off of the lobby. It made for some unnecessary noise. The room had a heater that you had to turn on or off manually, instead of setting the desired temperature. It was very cold in the room when I got there. After turning the heater on for a short time, the room got very warm and I had to shut it off. By morning, the room was a little on the cold side again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by barryfrom fort wayne

quality inn

Posted Nov 28, 2014 
the stay was very nice,was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Massena, NY

5 star comfort for the price of 3 star

Posted Oct 25, 2014 
A rare commodity in this price range, comfort, convenience cordial. The bathroom did not smell of backed up septic tank, the walls were sound proof and the mattress was not worn out . Good breakfast too. Safe neighborhood, well lighted parking area. Great for short stay.