Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Jan 13, 2014
Clean, excellent staff, good location. Recommend for a decent price and good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Customer Care GM Quality Inn 330.273.1112
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Customer Care GM Quality Inn 330.273.1112
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by j&k from Calif.

good location, nice stay.

Posted Sep 25, 2013
Pros: location
Cons: Add king size beds
The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. Although it is a non smoking facility, our first room had a "lingering" cigarette smell, and sheets had a stain. When I called the front desk, we were immediately moved to another room that smelled fresh and was clean. The location was convenient to Cleveland airport and our family in Medina and Valley City. For the price, worth the stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to the high school

Posted Aug 17, 2013
Great staff, friendly and always there to help. Location was excellent for us as it was a jump away from our event location at the Brunswick High School.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maxwell from Washington, DC

First time in Ohio

Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean Hotel, friendly staff, about 4 highway miles from major mall and restaurants, comfy beds and good rates.
Comment from
Jan 22, 2014
Thank you very much for taking time to write a review and for you business! We're glad you enjoyed your stay at the Quality Inn Brunswick, and we look forward seeing near future! Again, thank you for your kind words, and I will be sure to pass this along to our staff.