Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Solid Choice for a Quick Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Bed, Shower, ability to work out at the local recreation center
Cons: Heater in the room should be updated.
Bed was very comfortable, shower head was great with good pressure, wifi worked really well. However, even though the hotel was almost empty, I was put in the first room off of the lobby. It made for some unnecessary noise. The room had a heater that you had to turn on or off manually, instead of setting the desired temperature. It was very cold in the room when I got there. After turning the heater on for a short time, the room got very warm and I had to shut it off. By morning, the room was a little on the cold side again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bobfrom Massena, NY

5 star comfort for the price of 3 star

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A rare commodity in this price range, comfort, convenience cordial. The bathroom did not smell of backed up septic tank, the walls were sound proof and the mattress was not worn out . Good breakfast too. Safe neighborhood, well lighted parking area. Great for short stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHARLES

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suefrom omaha

it's a nice, clean hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I came back for my 40th reunion and needed a place that was conveniently located. This worked great. It was close to many other restaurants, was clean, offered breakfast, and the staff was helpful. The price was also reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice.

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I liked this place. Smallish rooms, but well laid out. Only thing I'd change is there is no real good place to put your suitcase. No stand or shelf to lay it on. Otherwise....very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2014
They said they had a pool but if wanted to swim you had to go off the premises to the ymca. Didn't like that .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Good Stay.

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relationship with Brunswick Community Center was a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mario & Sarafrom Virginia

Great staff small rooms

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
In convienient location plenty of stores and restaurants. Only issues were very tight room space and small outdated bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel for anyone traveling on a budget. Clean rooms, friendly staff, and comfortable beds. We did not eat breakfast so I can't comment on that. The indoor pool is still closed due to damage over the winter; management has not determined when/if the pool will be repaired & reopened.