Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet

Posted Jun 21, 2015
All of the carpet--in the room and in the hallways--needed a really good vacuuming. But it was a quiet spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure travelers

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My fiancé and I stayed for 1 night. We really enjoyed ourselves. Great room, exactly what I asked for. The price was right!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort valley ga

Very rundown location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: overall appearance is awful, elevator sounds terrible
Staff was very friendly and nice, room was clean, however old stains all over carpet and very rundown; was fine to stay in for one night, however would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Byron GA

Cheap

Posted May 11, 2015
We stayed 3 nights here I asked that they change the sheets on second night but they didn't . I reported that the shower did not drain right but they never fixed it. The beds we so uncomfortable we woke up with back aches every morning
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by joulette from ohio

cheap overnight stay

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
It was fine for an overnight stay to naples Florida. Carpet was stained . Bathroom was clean. Did not eat the breakfast .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Arrêt pour une nuit

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bon emplacement, près de l 'autoroute.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama City Beach

Nice place with horrible staff

Posted Mar 18, 2015
The worst hotel stay of my life.... Couldn't get my room, couldn't get clean towels, wife was disrespected by hotel staff because she asked for towels, will never stay at a Ramada again,,,,,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philon from nyc

horrible

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
I drove all the way from nyc to find out they had no rooms available
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lawrence C

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels