Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel, needs updates

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Elevator was last inspected in May of 2014, it's now July 2015. The bathroom was very small, the bed wasn't clean.. There was hair on the pillows..the breakfast was very disappointing.. The hotel staff was nice
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

disappointed at first .

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Pros: the staff was very nice
Cons: carpet cleaned, bed skirt needs clean .
Location: it was convenient to where we needed to be
was not as nice as the other Ramada inn we stayed at in Tennessee.Carpet needed clean but the staff was very nice . probably would not stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst Hotel Ever

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything.
Location: Brunswick, GA.
I checked in and then within 45 minutes asked for a refund. The hotel was dirty, unfriendly staff, rooms not clean, TV not working, air condition not working, phone not working, no locks on the inside door of the rooms. Had to change rooms 3 times. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. On a scale from 1-5 I rate this hotel a 1.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carpet

Posted Jun 21, 2015
All of the carpet--in the room and in the hallways--needed a really good vacuuming. But it was a quiet spot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leisure travelers

Posted Jun 15, 2015
My fiancé and I stayed for 1 night. We really enjoyed ourselves. Great room, exactly what I asked for. The price was right!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort valley ga

Very rundown location

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Nice staff
Cons: overall appearance is awful, elevator sounds terrible
Staff was very friendly and nice, room was clean, however old stains all over carpet and very rundown; was fine to stay in for one night, however would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Byron GA

Cheap

Posted May 11, 2015
We stayed 3 nights here I asked that they change the sheets on second night but they didn't . I reported that the shower did not drain right but they never fixed it. The beds we so uncomfortable we woke up with back aches every morning
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rory from savannah

Nice hotel bad conditions

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Beds were very uncomfortable. Like sleeping on cardboard. Fridge, ac, and room phone did not work
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
its was a great experience at ramada !