Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleased with room. Very clean.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Easy check-in, check-out. Very clean. Very good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

We will be back!!

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: The price was great and so was the whole stay.
Cons: -
Location: Near restaurants, shopping, and easy on and off the highway.
We were treated warmly. The room was very comfortable and clean!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brunswick, GA

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Clean hotel, comfortable beds, good size rooms, nice staff & good breakfast. Can't hear noise from the highway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tennessee

Close to beach

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Bring your own towels. Mildew. Dehumidifies running on every corner in the hallways. Wallpaper falling off the walls in the entry due to the moisture. Had to ask for clean sheets first thing. Would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Debi from Savannah, GA

Accommodations were great.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: The location and the convenience of the stores nearby.
Cons: I have no complaints.
Location: Location great - everything within walking distance.
We enjoyed our stay. The facility was clean, the pool was nice and I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michael from columbus, ga

Would do it again

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: comfort, cleanliness and location
Cons: water pressure.
Location: close to mall and plenty of places to eat.
The only draw back was the shower. Water pressure left a lot to be desired. Other than that it was an awesome stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by April from Valdosta, Georgia

Nice hotel for the price

Posted May 25, 2014
We only stayed one night but our visit was good. The room was clean, quite and very nice. Only thing was breakfast was too early 6-9. Think it should have ended around 1000-1030. But the golden corral down the road had an awesome breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2014
Very nice - new rooms are fresh and clean- staff is very friendly- property manicured- very quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan from New Hampshire

Great location, nicely maintained and clean!

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Overall condition.
Cons: Slightly better breakfast - more variety of cereals!
Location: Don't know.
Very nice, great condition, friendly staff and reasonably priced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephon from g

Nice hotel!

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Nice quiet clean hotel with friendly staff. Its also next to a lot of stores,restaurants and gas stations