Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I was impressed by this hotel, the staff was pleasant and the hotel was clean. Room was nice (shower only) and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Convenient location, comfortable, and reasonably priced.
Cons: See comments above.
Location: Close to interstate. Restaurants and stores within walking distance.
Two issues: Hair dryer would not work and hot food was not restocked and there was no coffee when we first arrived for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ky

Excellent stop for a 1 night stay

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: stronger wifi connection
Location: Not a ton of restaurants around, but for a one night stay, it was great!
I was impressed with this hotel. Friendly staff, and clean up to date rooms. Wifi was a little spotty at times, but other than that I was more than pleased with this experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BAD from Brunswick

Too Hot

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
The thermostat would not work and the room was too hot. Room #214
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Staff was friendly and helpful. Business center was good for checking travel plans and other updates. Lobby was inviting and provided a nice place to wait for others in your party. Breakfast was limited. Most other motel of similar type have hot chocolate, sugar free syrup for waffles, and cream cheese for the bagels which was not found. Room was clean and enjoyed the microwave and fridge. Would stay again and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms good breakfast

Posted Nov 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Northern Virginia

On the way to Florida

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff, clean room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable and no hassel.

Posted Oct 30, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: I was there after driving all day and was not looking for something to do. However, there was a Dollar General and a few places to eat that were close
I was very comfortable on a king sized bed with lots of pillows. Also a very nicely equipped gym and swimming pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebecca Vega from Brunswick

Posted Oct 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wonderful!!