Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill Mitchellfrom Brush, Colorado

Sunday Night in Brush, Colorado

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very disappointing to me. The chain on the room door had been removed. The Air conditioner was very difficult to operate because the switch was broken. I had to turn the metal switch manually. (Extremely hard to do) There was a drawer missing. The hot tub was down. The room was clean and the staff was very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is what it is. Good for the price. Rooms are small, but they are clean and comofrtable. Staff was friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again!

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Nothing.
No hair dryer as advertised. Towels we very thin and worn. The worst, the room smelled very strongly from "some brand of COVER-UP deodorizer". We had to open the window for the whole time we were there. Never again......
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Brush

don't stay there

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
We did not like it there and will not stay again. I used Hotel.com to reserve our room and thought a queen bed would be okay for just the two of us. The room was very small and my husbands feet hung over the bed. I asked the lady at the front desk if we could upgrade to a king bed and she told me they don't have king beds. She also informed me that since I used Hotel.com we could not change rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ben Sfrom Upstate NY

Stop over on our trip

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was just okay for what we needed, a place to stay while returning home. The Micritel obviously is small but this place was nothing special. The breakfast buffet was average at best. I found the staff to be available but not overly friendly or helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Morgan

Just Average

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, the location was close to the freeway. Our biggest problem was power, we needed to hook up our laptop phone chargers and a printer when we turned them all on our power went out. I'd expect a hotel's power grid to be able to handle basic business tools such as these. They did get the power on realatively fast once we found the phone in the darkness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice accomodations in Eastern Colorado

Posted Dec 12, 2012
Nice accomodations in Eastern Colorado off of the Highway. Hot Tub and Pool are indoor and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott

Simple Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, I didn't expect much more. The hotel smelled like a nursing home, but it was generally clean and acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Penny

Good overnight stop

Posted Sep 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean and quiet motel. Free breakfast didn't offer much but enough to get by until lunch.