Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Sels

Convenient and secured place near to the airport

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Pros: Good bits: 1) Price was pretty good as a motel and it was the lowest within the area. 2) The receptionists are very welcoming and helpful, they weren'
Cons: Bits they can improve: 1) Hardly any power socket in the room; I had to look everywhere to find two plugs to charge my phone and PC. 2) Primark level
Location: The location is within Zaventem airport, so easily accessible. Brussels city centre is only 20min away and there are lots of things to do there.
This is a slightly above average MOTEL that you get what you pay for. It worked for me because I just needed a place to sleep and refresh. If you want more luxury, then you might want to look elsewhere. Overall, I enjoyed the stay and will likely to come back if I visit Brussels again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namur

Hôtel correspondant à ce que nous souhaitons

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: L'atmosphère classique et habituelle de ce type d'hôtels nous convient.
Cons: La rénovation pourrait être envisagée afin de rajeunir l'ensemble qui a quelques décennies derrière lui !
Location: La croisée des routes approximatives offre un accès facile à diverses destinations.
Nous sommes utilisateurs fidèle des hôtels " Campanile " .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namur

Hôtel bien situé pour notre programme d'activités

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Ce type d'hôtel correspond à ce que nous en attendons.
Cons: L'hôtel pourrait faire l'objet d'un rafraichissement ( restauration ) plus adapté comme le sont d'autres hôtels " Campanile " par exemple en France.
Location: Déplacements dans la région bruxelloise.
Nous sommes fidèles à cet hôtel lorsque notre programme nous conduit à Bruxelles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namur

Facile d'accès et bonne situation .

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nous sommes des clients fidèles des " Campaniles ".
Correspond très bien à ce que nous attendions. De plus tant en Belgique qu'à l'étranger, nous sommes adeptes des " Campaniles " .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gislefrom oslo

Ok for one night

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
All right place to stay for one night. Frendly Staff and clean rooms
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lise-lottefrom Vejen

Ikke i orden

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellet er meget nedslidt og ikke særtlig rent. Dette er absolut det ringeste af de Camprinella hoteler jeg har boet på. Personalet hjælpesome og god service. Tæt på lufthavn så lavt gående fly hele natten. Hotelværelset Kold og ikke muligt at få varme på.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by PASCALfrom Bordeaux

Vétuste

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vétuste ! la VMC fait un bruit de tout les diables : obliger d'enlever le fusible d'alimentation de la VMC pour pouvoir dormir !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com