Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California natives, love European travel.

Highly recommend.

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Loved it. Comfortable, quiet, great location, cheery yummy breakfast. Nice, nice experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Clean modern hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly. Good location
Cons: Tea and coffee in room
Location: Handy for grand place and not far frim museums and shops and cafes
Clean,central, reasonable price, friendly staff. Breakfast seemed steep at 15 Euros so we went out for waffles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, very cool design and comfortable

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Very simple, very cool, scandic influenced design. All looks brand new. Very close to the train station. Nice eco-friendly products in the bathroom. Only improvement would be to provide water in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ont., Canada

Close to everything, sights, transportation.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: Clean and modern. Small but comfortable and a helpful staff.
Cons: More shelving in the washrooms.
Location: Excellent location. Near Hop on/off bus. Could walk to Grand Palace, parliament buildings, Royal Palace &main tourist & eating area(Rue des Boucher).
We arrive early and we were able so store our luggage in a safe place until check in time. There are no false promises. The hotel is exactly what one sees on the internet. Modern, chic and a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Nice hotel Pleasant staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Staff Clean Ubication Style
Location: Near to train station
Excellent staff Pablo and Antonieta very cooperative and professional Congratulation to both of them
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from South Yorkshire

Nice hotel close to the centre

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Cons: As above - tinting the windows for privacy.
Location: It was very central. Near to the Grand Place and also the Royal Palace and park - albeit in opposite directions.
Nice modern hotel and reasonably priced. Only complaint is that our window was on the main street facing an office block so you were aware that people may be looking into your room. As a consequence we had to have our shutters down all the time. They could do with tinted windows so you could see out and no-one could see in. Incidentally there was no noise from the traffic. We were on Floor 6. Apart from that the hotel was excellent and suited our needs for a 3 night stay in the centre of Brussels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Mexico City

Very nice hotel conviniently located.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: That it was walking distance from the train station, it was clean and cozy.
Cons: The room furniture was OK, howver there wasn't enough drawers or space for storing personal clothes.
Location: The location was perfect-
The staff was very helpful and professional since our arrival. The room was clean and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by James from Toronto

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: provide more tourist brochures
Location: see overview
5 km from Grand Place where we had fabulous dinners and touring. The area around it is lively at night and shopping is excellent. To see the city use the hop on hop off bus.. The main stop is one street over from the hotel. The ticket is good for 24 hours so start your tour on day one around 10:30 and use it again the next day before 10:30. There are 2 tours and both are good but completely different. The Hotel has a modern motif which bothered some guests in their comments but we loved it. The main thing the rooms are clean and comfortable. Ours had a neat little French balcony. We purchased the breakfast, available on the weekend which was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jeanne from arizona

Good location for train travelers

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Hospitality
Location: Train station and both upper and lower town are close
Very, very small. No luxuries, but good location. Everything is extra, including coffee
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location!

Posted May 15, 2014
Hotel had a central location...everything is walking distance. Rooms were clean and very comfortable. Staff was welcoming and knew their way around the center. Breakfast was very good and had lots of selection.