Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Flevoland

Voor die prijs verwacht je meer.

Posted Mar 27, 2015
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes modernes Hotel

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Nette Atmosphäre, schönes und modernes Design, tolles Zimmer mit Balkon.
Location: Zentral zu Innenstadt gelegen. Nur wenige Minuten zum Square (Kongress)
Tolles Hotel. Von aussen gar nicht so zu erkenne. Für mich sehr zentral gelegen und nur wenige Minuten zum Kongress. Ich hatte ein tolles grosses Zimmer, sogar mit einem kleinen Balkon. Alles zu vollsten Zufriedenheit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel - great location

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Lovely hotel, right next to the metro and a 5min walk from the city centre Had a problem with noise on 1st night but they moved and upgraded us immediately so no complaints. Staff are very friendly and welcoming and the rooms are comfortable and look stunning
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

City break

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Friendly staff. Lovely modern small hotel, very clean. Great location for walking around old Brussels. Numerous cafes, restaurants and chocolate shops nearby. I would recommend this for a weekend away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Modern, clean and stylish hotel.

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: The size and decorative condition of the rooms, comfortable beds, spotless bathroom with great new shower.
Cons: Perhaps it would be a good idea to improve breakfast a little. We did find the breakfast sufficient but missed the freshly made coffee.
Location: The hotel is located 3 min walk away from the central train station and about 10 min walk away from the main square. This was great!
I found the hotel very clean and quiet. Pleasant receptionist greeted us and was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Quiet comfort in central Brussels

Posted Feb 28, 2015
We loved our stay at this boutique hotel and I would highly recommend to others. The location is right outside the Central Train station in Brussels. It is easy to get here from the airport by train and also see the sights downtown on foot. Check-in was smooth and friendly. We opted for a suite on a higher floor. It was quiet, spacious, spotless and the king size bed was very comfortable. The front desk kept our luggage after we checked out so we could tour around the city before leaving on the train to catch a late night flight. The lobby was a hipster style and a great place to check email or relax. Value for money and location, it would be hard to beat this one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bordeaux

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Location: hotel a deux pas de la place centrale et de la gare central, Metro a 2 pas.
Le lieu ideal pour faire ses premiers pas a bruxelles
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent little gem!

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Train station nearby, metro & bus stop on it's doorstep. Within walking distance to Grand Place, park & shopping area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Truffarelli

Ottimo

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Ottimo! Ottimo! Ottimo! Soggiornato 4 notti abbiamo chiesto la possibilità di stare ai piani bassi perché la mia compagna ha problemi con l'ascensore nel giro di un giorno ci hanno cambiato camera e portato i bagagli... Ordine e pulizia eccellenti, personale disponibilissimo a ogni richiesta! Se torno a Bruxelles riscelgo questo hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wirral

Fantastic hotel close to the city centre

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Really cool hotel with amazing modern features most comfortable bed we've ever slept in ,all the staff are really helpful would definitely stay there again .