Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by me from Barcelona/Japan

便利なロケーションにあるフラット。ホテルではないです。

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: 立地がいい。部屋が広い。 受付係の女の子が丁寧で親切。
Cons: 事前にチェックインについての確認メールが届かなかった。できれば連絡先にメールアドレスも記載しておいてほしい。 (検索したがホームページはみつからなかったので、Expediaの情報だけが頼りだった) 料金がもっと安いほうがいい。
Location: グラン・プラスからも近く、ロケーションは最高。 イロ・サクレ地区で飲食店やバーが多いので、夜は多少音(酔っぱらった人の騒いでいる声など)が気になる人もいるかもしれません。 入口がショッピングモール内にあるので、最初はわかりにくいかもしれません。
女友達と2人で2泊しました。 私たちの部屋は、ベッドルームのほかにリビング(ソファあり)があり、広さは十分でした。(広さは、両方とも6畳くらいはあったと思います。) 私たちは使いませんでしたが、キッチンもあり、流し、電磁調理器、湯分かしポット、食器類、冷蔵庫、電子レンジが揃っていました。 バスルームは、洗面所、トイレ、シャワーがありました。ちゃんと水・お湯がでましたが、シャワーブースがとても小さかったです。石鹸・シャンプーなどはありませんが、タオル、ドライヤーはちゃんとありました。 全体的に安っぽい作りなのが残念ですが、必要最低限のものは揃っていて問題なく過ごせました。 なお、このフラットはホテルのような受付はなく、到着時刻を事前に伝え、鍵を手渡してもらうというかたちでした。 エクスペディアの予約通知メールには、ホテルから事前にチェックインについてのメールが送信される旨記載されていましたが、私の場合はフラットの担当者のミスでメールが届かず、前日に電話でフラットから確認がありました。 もし同様に連絡がない場合は、フラットに電話確認されることをオススメします。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gudrun from Norway

Flat was run down, service ok, great location

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
In comparison to the pictures for this place, the furniture was much older, really run down place. the wooden floor contained nails that were sticking out, the shower curtain smelled terribly. When notifying the person in charge, he changed the curtain immediately, so the service was good. The location is very good, very central, near to sights and public transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by OMAR from MAROC

Super séjour

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels
AMS Bruxelles est juste parfait. il est situé à 100 mètres de la grande place et la vue sur l’hôtel de ville est merveilleuse. La chambre est calme et spacieuse, la cuisine est très bien équipée et le canapé lit est confortable. L'accueil par Moise et son collaborateur était très sympathique. Bref, je vous le recommande vivement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yamagucci from 日本

大勢ですごすにはgood

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: 広い部屋
Cons: シャンプー、ボディーソープ無し
Location: Good
2部屋で2ベッド2ソファーベッドでした。キッチン、冷蔵庫もあり良かったです。 シャンプー、ボディーソープ無し。 ロケーションは最高です。 グランプラスが窓から見えます。小便少女まで徒歩2分です。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JB from USA

Posted May 8, 2013 on Hotels
The contact people were courteous and prompt. The apartment, on the third floor with narrow stair case could be a challenge for some people. It is an older building, but clean. No complaints. Comparatively, it was a good accommodation for the price. I wanted to be close to the Grand Place, and I got that. I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Famille Rayer

emplacement en plein centre près du parking

Posted Dec 29, 2012 on Hotels
Très appréciable du fait de la situation en plein centre touristique à proximité de la grand place avec vue sur le beffroi et juste à côté du parking public payant.Accueil est très chaleureux et disponibilité du gérant que l'on peu contacter par téléphone s'il n'est pas sur place.L'appartement est assez spacieux,l'équipement est satisfaisant avec le nécessaire pour la vaisselle,ce qui est fort appréciable.Seuls manquaient le gel douche et le shampoing mais celà ne nous a pas géner car nous utilisons nos propres produits.L'appartement était propre mais aurait besoin d'être rafraîchi, surtout la salle d'eau,et il faut signaler que c'est très mal insonorisé.Heureusement les voisins ont fini par se taire pour que nous puissions nous endormir... Bonne adresse pour un bon rapport qualité/prix en misant sur des voisins pas trop bruyants...Seul bémol pour le confort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2012 on Hotels
On a l'impression d'être arrivé à une mauvaise adresse lorsqu'on se retrouve devant le bâtiment hébergeant les appartements : pas d'enseigne, pas de zone d'accueil. Les chambres sont relativement propres mais cela ne vaut pas le prix demandé.