Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom LE HAVRE

Hôtel pratique pour un déplacement professionnel

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: la proximité par rapport au salon effectué, métro très proche.
Cons: La décoration des chambres et la propreté (calcaire salle de bain, moquette pas clean...)
Location: Métro à 200m
Hôtel pratique pour un déplacement, bon petit déjeuner . Cependant les tarifs restent élevés même si l'on est en Belgique, cela à un coût !
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel zum Wegrennen

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Alt, Älter, am Ältesten. alles unsauber aber ALLES nach zweimaligem beschweren, andere Zimmer bekommen. war auch nicht besser. Heizung funktionierte nicht, Teppich versift. in Bad blättert putz von den Wänden.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A basic B&B

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: Separate area to have a quiet drink if sport is on the TV. That is ok in the summer because there is an outdoor area (if it is warm and not raining)
Location: There is a stadium, the Expo centre and a large petrochemical company nearby.
My colleague and I stayed in this venue to attend a business meeting with a company based nearby. My room window had been left open, so my room was freezing and it wouldn't close, so a hotel employee had to wrestle with it for some minutes to close it. The shower curtain smelt of fungus and the tiles were peeling. The bed was comfortable and the TV worked. Generally it "seemed" clean. My colleague and I would have had a beer in the bar but there was football on TV and it had been taken over by a few supporters so there was no atmosphere and we went straight to our rooms. The saving grace was the breakfast, very good scrambled eggs, crispy bacon and proper little sausages. Toast machine. Cereal, fruit, yoghurt, pastries and so on. Euro 17 extra.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Heruntergekommen, aber super Lage

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Die Betten waren bequem und die Duschen waren leicht und angenehm regulierbar. Die Lage ist super wenn man zur Expo, zum Stadion oder zum Atomium möchte. Das Zimmer war nicht sehr sauber, die Einrichtung ist als und teilweise beschädigt. Im Bad (Zimmer 118) waren viele Schimmelflecken an der Wand. Es roch leicht muffig. Das Frühstück ist teuer, es gibt kein wifi auf den Zimmern, Kostenpflichtiges Internet auf dem Zimmer über Kabel. Das Wifi an der Rezeption ging nicht auf meinem i phone 4s und man hat mir gesagt dass das normal sei .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SABINEfrom Caen

assez bon

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
séjour de 2 nuits pour visiter Bruxelles hôtel bien situé proche du métro et facile d'accès mais bruyant, disposition des chambres à revoir , porte salle de bain style western grinçante très désagréable... revoir oreiller trop petit petit déjeuner correcte
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nicolasfrom Paris

Bon sejour

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel tres correct pour le prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Goed hotel voor bezoekers expo

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We hebben dit hotel uitgekozen omdat het dicht bij de expo lag, Handig voor concert bezoeken. Ook leuk dat het heel dicht bij het atomium en mini Europe ligt
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel hat schon bessere Zeiten gesehen und hätte e

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Frühstückspreis steht in keinem Verhältnis zum Zimmerpreis
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stianfrom Porsgrunn

Bra beliggenhet for Expo senter, slitt og urent

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotellets beliggenhet er perfekt i forhold til expo senteret. Metro rett utenfor hotellet med hyppige avganger til sentrum. Ingen støy merkbar fra trafikk rundt. Hyggelig betjening. Men hotellet er slitt og bærer preg av å bli "melket" for siste rest av hotellgjester. Selv om rommet var rengjort så var det mye flekker på gulvet og badet luktet stygt av urin. Svært ambivalent inntrykk. Hyggelig hotell som har vært pent og vedlikeholdt men bærer preg av at det nå er modent for oppussing. Vi bestilte hotellet på "tilbud" men tilbudsprisen vi fikk var maks av hva det var verdt å betale for dette hotellet etter min mening.