Ratings based on 334 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

立地はいいが…。

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: 立地。
Cons: 看板が分かりづらく、最初は探すのに苦労した。 地下にあり、部屋までの廊下が薄気味悪かった。
泊まった日が12/31、1/1だったこともあり、宿泊費が高かった。部屋は地下一階で、薄暗い廊下にある扉を何度も開けながら行く。部屋を変えてもらえないか頼んだが、申し込み時に決まってるから変えられないとのこと。申し込み時には「バスタブ付き」とあったが、シャワーとカーテンのみ。立地の良さを考えても、コスパに納得の行かないホテルだった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel, great location.

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Location is terrific.
Cons: The addition of two chairs and a small table would be nice.
Location: Within waling distance of Grand Place and Central Train Station.
I stayed at the Alma two nights in Dec 2014. Hotel personnel were very personable and helpful. The room was large and very clean. The location is great within walking distance of the Grand Place, main square, numerous restaurants, a variety of shops, information center, and the central train station. I would definitely recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Anbefales

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Flott by fint og sentralt hotell god opplevelse
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

1泊ならメリットもある

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋は天井も高く広々としていた。グランプラースが近く観光には非常に便利。夜も特に騒がしくはなかった。ただ、電気ポットもなく、とにかく泊まるだけのホテルという感じで、2泊以上はしたいと思わない。1階のセルフサービスのバーが24時間オープンしているので、それを使えということかもしれないが、説明もなく、あの値段では損をした感じ。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by MYUNGJINfrom seoul

overall recommended

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
good location & facility. But double room with upstairs is not efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel but Basement floor not so nice

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK for the money, I am sure the rest of the hotel is great, but the basement floor is really dank, damp, smokey and smells pretty bad. It was fine in our room, but we had to hold our breath from the elevator to the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chakibfrom Tunisie

Idéal pour un court séjour proche de la G. Place

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un hôtel efficace. L'ascenseur est un peu lent. La formule du petit déjeuner est à revoir (non inclus). pas de savon dans la salle demain juste deux mini-dosettes (une pour le shampooing tune pour le gel douche), serviette humide... peut mieux faire !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kirstinfrom USA/Germany

great location, would book again

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value and location. Allmajor sights within walking distance. Rooms were spacious, bright and clean. Staff was helpful and friendly. Many restaurants and small breakfast places nearby. We had 3 rooms and 2 were to the back and very quiet, the room towards the street was a little noisy during the night. Would recommend hotel and book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

recommend

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, nice room, friendly service, recommend