Ratings based on 566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

グランプラスまでは徒歩圏内ではないです

Posted Jul 26, 2015
ブリュッセル一泊旅行のため宿泊しました。部屋の設備や清潔さは問題なく快適ですが、時間がない旅行なら立地重視でグランプラス近くを選んだ方がいいと感じました。スタッフの方の対応はまあよかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel original dans sa déco, chambre confortable

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Le grand lit double, la déco le salon extérieur.
Cons: les wc dans la partie douche
Location: Un petit pars avec un étang et des canards juste de l'autre côté des feux tricolores et une place avec plusieurs restaurants.
Hôtel plutôt bien situé, calme avec une décoration original et des chambres confortables a 2 pas d'un petit parc agréable et de plusieurs restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Capelle aan den IJssel

Fijn hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Moderne uitstraling en toch sfeervol
Cons: nvt
Location: Prima locatie, op 5-10 minuten lopen van metrostation Schumann en van daaruit ben je binnen 5-10 minuten in het centrum. Was heel gemakkelijk allemaal
Prettige, gemoedelijke sfeer in het hotel. Kamer was ruim en voorzien van alle gemakken. Grote tv met aansluitingen voor b.v. laptop of zelfs playstation. Prima wifi verbinding. Kamer schoon en ruim. Vriendelijk personeel. Goed ontbijt voor een redelijke prijs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bristol,UK

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Everything was pretty much fine. The hotel is within a reasonable walking distance to city centre, very close to the European quarter and has a metro station close-by. Rooms are in good condition, clean and comfortable. My only complaint would be that the my bathroom door was faulty, nothing important really although surprising because the hotel seemed fairly new.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skopje, Macedonia

Awesome chic and modern hotel!

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Very spacious and clean room. Nice lobby and a very very friendly staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for a business trip to EU

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Excellent hotel close to European Commission Headquarters, stayed there for business. very friendly staff and lots of good restaurants nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Geared towards youth in EU center

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: convenience, very safe area, metro close by, Paul bakery, grocery, restaurants etc...close by
Cons: 'old school' business travellers I wouldn't recommend to
Location: parks and very quite
Young staff show their lack of experience in the way they handle situations and it clearly showed. It is not a matter of age but training and some common sense. Many hotels I have stayed in have interns or young staff but they were more flexible in thinking out of the box and a greater sense of real customer service. It is a suggestion they should mix more experienced with less to balance out service. Even at the bar when there was nobody but 2 customers that were asking for a bill, the bartender did not greet or ask me anything but continued to chat with them which I thought was inattentive and at worse plain rude; didn't feel like paying for overpriced cocktails at that moment. My bed was hard, it hurt my back. The fridge did not work and ruined pretty much everything I had bought in the market. However, the day I was leaving and I mentioned this, a very nice Sergio compensated me with an offer from the hotel cafe;he made up in a few minutes a very good reflection and last impression of staff so cheers to him.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essen

Posted May 23, 2015
Sauberes, großes Zimmer. Sehr freundliches Hotelteam. Gute Lage. Das Hotel ist empfehlenswert.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gutes Stadthotel 5 Gehminuten vom EU-Parlament

Posted May 11, 2015
Gut ausgestattete, moderne Zimmer. Frühstück recht einfach - wahrscheinlich zentral in alle Aloft Hotels versand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gelsenkirchen

modern & stylish

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: Die Aufmachung des Hotels! Selbst in teureren Hotels fand ich die Optik nicht so gelungen wie dort!
Cons: Man sollte die internationalen Fernsehsender angenehmer finden können. Es dauert ewig durch die Liste zu scrollen.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich am Jubelpark (Triumphbogen), schnelle Verbindung via Metro Schuman zum Grand Place oder Atomium. Place Jourdan-Plein sehr nah
Nachdem man von der Haltestelle Schuman etwas planlos durch die Gegend lief, wurde das Hotel von uns gefunden. Allein von außen macht das Hotel einen sehr modernen Eindruck, welcher durch das Betreten nicht getrübt würde.Die Lobby ist stylish und angenehm beleuchtet gewesen. Das Personal an der Rezeption war auf natürliche Art und Weise höflich und hilfsbereit. Die Kaution hat 25 € betragen. Die Zimmer haben alles was man benötigt (Gebläse, Handtücher, Shampoo, Seife, Duschgel, Tee, Kafee, Heißwasserkocher, internationales Fernsehen, TV Gerät mit allen möglichen Anschlüssen, Safe, Kleiderbügel) Zudem bekommt man eine Auswahl an aktuellen Magazinen, wie National Geographic oder Time Magazine.Das Doppelzimmer hatte ein großes und sehr bequemes Bett. Man kann auf den Zimmerservice verzichten und dafür entweder für 5 € pro verzichtetem Tag etwas an der Snackbar kaufen, Punkte auf seinem Starwood Hotel gutschreiben lassen oder den Bettrag an Unicef spenden. Im Hotel gibt es auch eine Bar, Terasse und Relaxmöglichkeiten. Billard - und Kickertisch sind auch vorhanden und in gutem Zustand!