Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BERNARD from Rambouillet

Gros problème de stationnement

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Gros problème de stationnement dans la rue (une amende de 25 euros le temps d'aller à la réception). Nous nous sommes plaints auprès du proprio qui s'est montré impuissant. Rue bruyante (tram). 1 chambre avec 3 lits avec SdB + 2 lits 1 personne accolés dans le grand salon. Kitchenette fonctionnelle (mais vaisselle sale dans le lave-vaisselle). 2 toilettes. Déco récente et moderne. Quartier très cosmopolite. Ne serions pas allés dans cet hotel si avions su pour le stationnement. 20' à pied de la Grand Place. Fitness fermé.Pas testé petit déjeuner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoine from Saint-Nazaire

Très agréable

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable dans un studio confortable. L'arrêt de tramway à 100m de l'hôtel est très pratique. Mais de toute façon, le centre-ville n'est pas très loin à pied (15-20 minutes)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Owen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ulf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miriam from Bergen

Ulyder og dårlig service

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
Det var problemer med ulyder fra toalettet. Til tross for flere rapporteringer til ulikt personale ble det ikke ordnet opp i, og jeg fikk ikke endret rom. Dette førte til særdeles dårlig søvn.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No se me ocurriría recomendarselo a nadie

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels
Muy sucio. Sin servicio de hotel. Ni limpiaron las habitaciones; baño ni la sala de estar. No había ni mesa para comer ni sillas. No hicieron las camas ningún dia y la vajilla de la cocina daba asco.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im türkischen Viertel von Brüssel.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
"Wellness" ist nur im Namen, weil im selben Gebäude ein Fitness/Wellness-Zentrum ist. Obwohl Frühstück als kostenlos bei der Buchung dabei war, war es dann im Hotel doch kostenpflichtig. Wireless LAN hat nicht funktioniert, Personal war in dieser Hinsicht nicht sehr hilfreich. Zimmer war eigentlich eine ganze Wohnung - das war gut, aber eher ungemütlich und mit einem leicht muffigen Geruch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice apartment

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed in a very nice apartment that had a great view to Brussels city from the windows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Una buena opción para Bruselas

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
El hotel está en una zona media no demasiado lejos del centro. La mayor desventaja es la ubicación de algunas habitaciones que dan a la calle, por la que pasa el tranvía y es un poco ruidosa.