Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel im türkischen Viertel von Brüssel.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
"Wellness" ist nur im Namen, weil im selben Gebäude ein Fitness/Wellness-Zentrum ist. Obwohl Frühstück als kostenlos bei der Buchung dabei war, war es dann im Hotel doch kostenpflichtig. Wireless LAN hat nicht funktioniert, Personal war in dieser Hinsicht nicht sehr hilfreich. Zimmer war eigentlich eine ganze Wohnung - das war gut, aber eher ungemütlich und mit einem leicht muffigen Geruch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: Spacious ..kitchen with complete cooking/eating utensils..wood floor..large window..blackout curtains..TV with cable..1&1/2 bathroom..gym access...AC
Cons: 1wifi, 2. room's double lock or deadbolt was not functional.3.the bathtub shield is too small, if you will take a shower, the floor gets wet..4hangers
Location: Lots of restaurants and grocery stores..slightly far from the center of Brussels but the tram is just outside the main entrance..
We really liked our room..very spacious ..it was more of a one bedroom apartment with 1 full bathroom with bathtub, a half bath, kitchen with complete cooking/ eating utensils..stovetop, microwave and ref..comfortable beds..air conditioning , large flat screen TV with cable..sofa set..and also a dining table for 2 or 3 ..also free access to the gym..lots of restaurants nearby as well as grocery stores..plus the tram stops right outside the main entrance..the only downside is it is slightly far from the center of Brussels and the wifi, it's not very reliable ..but over all, highly recommended..
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom milton,Fl

no hot water no internet the area is not safe

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Cons: I would like my money back I will call you when I get back
I left the hotel 2 days before check out and the hotel refuse give me my money
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Benjamin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mississauga Ontariofrom Ontario Canada

Good hotel but sketchy surrounding neighborhood

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is fine. I recommend it for the price. However the neighborhood is very sketchy. Surroundings (Area) is not nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

veel ruimte en top gym

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ik vond het een leuk hotel. De appartementen zijn in goede toestand, bieden veel ruimte en zijn netjes onderhouden. De buurt kan voor sommigen iets minder zijn, maar valt eigenlijk goed mee. Verblijf in het hotel geeft gratis toegang tot topgym op gelijkvloers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sgfrom india

Nice

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Noisy at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Henrikfrom Sweden

Good value for money

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an OK hotel for the money I paid. Large room with kitchen and bath tub. Breakfast was included and was of the continental type with white toast and croissants. The location was good close to Gare du Nord station and central parts of Brussels. Also close to Red light district but that could be avoided on the walk to city centre. Gym and sauna was a public gym next door to the hotel but free of charge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by khalwifrom strabourg

sympa

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
les appartements sont bien, suffisamment de matériels et d'équipements, des chambre sympa, et encore l'accueille, le tram est a coté, un peu de bruit, bien situé, l’accès au centre ville est a coté, pour un appart hotel, tu trouve plein de magasin a coté
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by BRUSAPPRAISER2014from UK

Good location for budget holiday trip

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Satisfactory for the location and price