Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthonyfrom Paris

Bien, bien et encore bien.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Appartement spacieux, confortable, tout équipé ( et vraiment tout, accessoires, vaisselle complète, café, bougies... ), situé dans un quartier calme néamoins central (Grand'place accessible à pieds en 15 min, deux lignes de bus à proximité, gare à proximité (uniquement lundi à vendredi). Seul désagrément, l'isolation phonique d'un appartement "normal" qui nécessite aux clients de faire attention dans le couloir ce qui n'est pas courant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Benganafrom Paris

Noël beilge

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un cour séjour, dans lequel on a visité brussel avant Noël, justement pour découvrir le charme de la ville pendant cet période , voir de près les traditions beilge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Avis

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bel appartement, confortable, propre. Point négatif: le quartier
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nancy Apartment, Brussels

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly reception. Help always available. Rooms were comfortable, well stocked with all necessary items. We were very relaxed and felt 'from home to home'
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Wangaratta

The best apartment of our 75 days in Europe!

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was spotless and very modern with plenty of room. Check in went smoothly. Internet was fantastic. There is nothing to criticise. The location was superb, only about a 20 minute walk to the main square and the Christmas Markets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vanessafrom le mans

comme à la maison

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'accueil a été tres chaleureux. La chambre est très bien décorée et surtout très propre. Tout est prévu du lave linge aux dosettes de café. Je recommande vivement ce lieu.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joachimfrom Namur

aucun

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le mobilier était déjà très limite, fauteuils, et lit surtout !!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CELINEfrom Metz

Cosy mais quelques inconvénients.

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 nuits passées sans problème. Ma chambre un peu bruyante donne sur patio fumeur de l'immeuble. Pas de rideau sur la fenêtre au plafond donc lumineux. Très difficile de se garer dans le quartier.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ylanfrom Seattle usa

location,service,amenities, good price

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location, not easy to find the location at first, but the next day I have no problem to walk everywhere, once you master/understand the public transportation, I get my INFO at the train station. the apartment is great with kitchent, yes definity my big reccom. for family because of its location and comfortable service is great with DIOGO, thanks for your friendly, warm welcome personality. to me it SERVICE is # 1 on my list when select the place on my last day , I found the open/antiek market that i want/love to see, so this is a great supprise. I shall come back again for longer time with my family. only I am very poor with technology, so i can not get the tv on. beside that 6 star for DIOGO , he truly makes my stay better *****