Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle, cumbria

good city centre apartment

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent, right in the heart of the city.
Cons: A decent bed would make a big difference. Can't do anything about the staircase but anyone with even minor mobility problems would struggle.
Location: Location could not be better, excellent bars and cafés nearby. Bourse Metro station only 2 mins walk, and the Metro and Tram system were excellent.
Excellent location, 5 mins walk from Grand Place and 2 mins from Metro. Second floor apartment with no lift and a very steep spiral staircase from living to sleeping quarters. Very poor bed, probably ok for younger people but to low and hard for me. Good kitchen and living room, with ample comfortable seating. Wi- Fi was very poor and intermittent, and certainly not something you could rely on. Overall I would say this apartment was adequate, but I was glad to get home to a proper bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ampio appartamento in zona centrale

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo/posizione
Cons: Essendo un gruppo di appartamenti, sarebbe opportuno avere in anticipo indicazioni sulla posizione dell'appartamento assegnato. La reception è in ZTL
Location: Vicino alla ferrovia ma abbastanza centrale
Il gruppo di appartamenti è centrale e comodo. Il nostro loft era molto grande e confortevole
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

orribile appartamento sporco

Posted Dec 10, 2014
dopo aver valutato il grado d'igiene, l'ascensore rotto, la location che non era quella indicata nel sito, abbiamo ritenuto di trovare obbligatoriamente un altra sistemazione; uno spreco di denaro che ritengo concluda la mia frequente frequentazione del sito.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gonzaguefrom Lille

Appartement moderne et confortable

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil efficace Ouverture plus large que prévu sur le site, jusqu'à 22 h alors que c'était annoncé ouvert jusque 19h
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria Antoniafrom Barcelone

Manque d'adaptation au client

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent appartement, amis situé au troisième étage, sans ascenseur et avec un escalier très raide et étroit. A 81 ans j'ai du monter ma valise et celle de mon épouse!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cons: Wifi didn't work great, we had to set up the television personally. Maybe more pillows?
Location: Lots of shopping and dining options, we were next to the Opera, and it was easy to take the metro to the train station for a day excursion to Bruges.
Came in thought the Brussles station, to a cab to the Apartments Apart office, picked up a key, their attendant directed us on a map to the
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rotterdam

Ruim appartement met 2 slaapkamers en 2 badkamers.

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: Dat het lekker ruim is.
Cons: De hygiene, vooral in de douchruimte.
Location: Ideale locatie. 50 meter van Manneke pis, 200 meter van het grote marktplein, en alles op loopafstand van 5 tot 15 minuten.
Zeer aan te raden, midden in het centrum, met alles op loopafstand. Het drukke leven in de stad, en toch is het rustig in het appartement, dus je kan gewoon lekker rustig slapen. Ook een fijne grote keuken en eethoek. En een ruime living.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fadefrom Saint dié

Appart cosy

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Appartements agréable et surtout très bien situés
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brussels

Nice apartment but you will get no sleep

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: City centre
Cons: Double glazing on windows and noise insulation
Location: -
This apartment is in the exact centre of the city - great during the day but because the windows are not double glazed it is VERY loud at night and you can not sleep. Do not stay here.