Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Moscow

Two nights stay in Brussel

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: living area
Apartments and office are significantly divided (15 minutes walk) Late check-in will cost you 30-50 EUR Street is quiet but there's absolutely nowhere to park
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey, USA

Apartment, not hotel, in center of Brussels

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We made the mistake of getting lost- it was hard to find the address. We got there late and the office was closed. We hadn't told them we'd be late. We managed to call the guy and he came back for us in about 40 minutes. Didn't realize they were apartments- clean and spacious but uncomfortable beds and very noisy area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alaska

Good for a long stay if young travelers.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: The views from our apartment
Cons: Business set up. Main office. Better linens. Real beds.
Location: Close to the Grand Place, bourse.
We were not aware of the entire set-up of this "hotel," given probably error on our side. You go to the main office then they give you an apartment in the area and you are set out alone to find out. This might have been more fun if we weren't tired, 9 pm, and raining outside. The apartment they gave us wasn't even on any of the maps they had, so we were glad we found it. Once we got up to the building, we had to navigate through 4 flights of tiny stairs/ladder. Thankfully we didn't have a lot a luggage or we wouldn't be able to fit up the stairs. Also being 5 months pregnant this wasn't the best situation. Our apartment was spread out between 2.5 levels. The actually place wasn't too bad. Shower was much too small (if you're used to American sized showers) and was kinda dirty and there was questionable stains on the futon - so many I really didn't want to sit on it. The beds weren't real beds either- like futon bottoms with legs. Also, one of towels was so dirty and stained we couldn't use it, and since the main office was so far away we couldn't get another. Place would be good for young travelers or families that need a large space and kitchen. Not so good for a couple for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Very pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Loved the double level space with stable spiral staircase. Neat and clean Scandinavian decor. Well appointed kitchen. Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sheffield

Nice Apartment - central location

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Spacious clean and modern apartment in central Brussels. Great location close to everything. One it two drawbacks such as only getting one key for 4 people and only providing 1 towel - not even a hand towel. For the price these are basics you would expect
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle, cumbria

good city centre apartment

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Location was excellent, right in the heart of the city.
Cons: A decent bed would make a big difference. Can't do anything about the staircase but anyone with even minor mobility problems would struggle.
Location: Location could not be better, excellent bars and cafés nearby. Bourse Metro station only 2 mins walk, and the Metro and Tram system were excellent.
Excellent location, 5 mins walk from Grand Place and 2 mins from Metro. Second floor apartment with no lift and a very steep spiral staircase from living to sleeping quarters. Very poor bed, probably ok for younger people but to low and hard for me. Good kitchen and living room, with ample comfortable seating. Wi- Fi was very poor and intermittent, and certainly not something you could rely on. Overall I would say this apartment was adequate, but I was glad to get home to a proper bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevinfrom Paris

Bel appartement

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bel appartement, bien placé (5min de la Grande Place), confortable. Par contre il n'y a pas de place de parking mais un parking payant juste à coté (15€/24h).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Isabelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Stor plass og flott beliggenhet - elendig wifi

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vi var en vennegjeng på fire som leide en stor og flott leilighet. God plass, fantastisk beliggenhet og gode fasiliteter. Et stort minus var den elendige wifien. Det ble lovet trådløs tilgang, men vi fikk ikke dette til å fungere. Hotellfolkene var ikke spesielt behjelpelige, så vi endte opp med å logge på naboleilighetenes wifi.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by thierryfrom Lille

thierry

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Et bien c'était la première fois les apparte hotel et je recommande vous êtes autonome et tranquille dans un cadre original un peu comme si un ami vous laissai les clefs tout netait pas neuf mais c'est beaucoup mieux qu'un hotel froid et impersonnel. Je le referais bientot car le confort n'etait pas comparable avec une chambre