Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Prima prijs/kwaliteit

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Op 10 minuten te voet station Brussel-Noord, prima hotel als tussenstop in reis. Vriendelijk onthaal, behulpzaam personeel. Er was een kitchenette op de kamer evenwel geen kookgerei of bestek.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

On a budget 2 star

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, TV, clean.
Cons: Hair dryer, more towels, sound proofing, view out window.
Location: Not too far from train station. Pretty park a few blocks away.
The room was very simple but clean. Staff friendly.We were looking for a budget hotel close to train station. Down side is that you could hear everything through the door and not enough towels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Italy

Good budget hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Given that most accomodations in Brussel are freaking expensive, this choice was great value for me who wanted a decent stay at a reasonable price. Neighborhood maybe not among the richests around, but well connected by public transport and close to the city centre. Gare de Nord at walkable distance and that night I had a sound sleep despite Belgium winning over Costa Rica in Brazil world cup. Facilities almost new, spacious bathroom and room. Room was definitely clean, the only downside a little smell in some parts of the room but might have been ammonia used for cleaning. Staff was very friendly. Left my bags at reception after checking out, came back and wanted to change before departing: they let me use an empty room despite already having check out in the morning. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Horrible place, horrible staff!!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: It was close to the train station so we got to go to two places by train without the hassle of driving.
Cons: Everything!!! Upkeep of hotel, cleanliness, staff training!!!!
Location: Not much to do nearby but close to train station so you could go other places.
The hotel was falling apart and the rooms looked like prison cells. The staff hardly spoke any English and the information they did give us was incorrect. the place reminded me of some seedy hotel you see in the movies that is a front for drug cartels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jamesfrom usa

beds are really comfortable

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel is jest down the street from the red light district and jest 5 blocks from the Brussels north train station my room was located on the first floor jest down from the front desk after 10 the night clerk and a few people were talking very loud until after 12 am the staff spoke English the day clerks are very helpful they have a snack area located jest across the reception area one plus the hotel does have a lift and upper floors
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Can't close the window, there was the smell of point in the room, service attitude is not good
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Beatrizfrom Paris

Service impeccable

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien!!! Bon rapport qualité ´Vs Prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

f房间很宽敞,

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
酒店刚经过装修,房间很大,服务人员很热情。但味道稍大,离景点有点远。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Vickyfrom Barcelona

BBB

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
El hotel esta bien, es sencillo y muy bien ubicado. El servicio excelente, mucha cordialidad y predisposición por parte de los/as recepcionistas. Si bien la limpieza podría ser mejor, las sábanas están limpias