Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom G

Excellent location

Posted Apr 6, 2015
the hotel is very convinient located. Near of all major attractions. The staff is very nice. They show interest in help the costumer. Lissa tried us very nicely One bad thing: they don't have microwave, no water to drink.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom p

Posted Feb 28, 2015
On a quiet street about 10-minute walk to the plaza.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pavia

Bellissimo hotel in una posizione strategica

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Abbiamo soggiornato all'hotel Astrid dal 31 dicembre 2014 al 3 gennaio 2015. Esso si trova in una bella posizione, a pochi minuti dalla metro che permette di raggiungere i luoghi più lontani della città e le stazioni ferroviarie; ma a pochi minuti a piedi (5-10 minuti) dalla borsa, la Grand Place e altri luoghi d'interesse. Le camere sono spaziose e ben pulite e il personale è molto gentile. Ci ritornerei di sicuro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Soggiorno di lavoro

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Ottima posizione, vicina al centro ed alla fermata della Metro. Quartiere tranquillo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ragusa

Grazioso albergo situato in una posizione perfetta

Posted Jan 8, 2015
L'albergo, seppur molto semplice, è ben riscaldato e pulito. Posizione fenomenale x girare in centro e rientrare a piedi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport propreté/prix

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bien situé - hôtel et chambre très propres
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posizione ottima, qualità del sonno pessima.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel 3stelle... Non so come gliene abbiano date 3, personalmente è più da 2!! Camere pulite e personale gentile. Vera chicca la posizione a 5minuti dalla Grand Place. Peccato che la qualità del sonno è davvero pessima; le finestre non isolano molto bene i rumori fuori e si sente casino. Nel complesso x un week end senza grosse pretese va benissimo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by bernard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Citytrip Brussel

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Verblijf was voor zijn prijscategorie heel goed. Vlak in het centrum en toch redelijk rustig. Aangezien ik veel in Brussel zit voor concerten, ideaal om een nachtje door te zakken. Ideaal gelegen voor een citytrip aan Brussel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel middle of the brussels

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: is in the town centre and friendly staff
Cons: nothing
Location: middle of the town
the wasn 't so bad we enjoyed the cenery we hope we go bach again