Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern Canada

Near the Grand Place in Brussels

Posted Sep 16, 2014
The hotel location is excellent - a minute away from the square and 5-10 minutes to the railway station and metro. The apartment is well equipped and there was soap for the washing machine and dishwasher. A police station is close by leading to a feeling of safety and one of them pleasantly pointed out where the door to the hotel was (not easy to see). We had to shut the windows at night to keep the noise level down, but there is a ventilation system and we were not woken up once in our 6 day stay. The television kept cutting out which was very annoying. The apartment we had could do with repainting and there were stains on visible pipes.. All together we would return there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from The Netherlands

An spacious apartment. Can't beat the location!

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Location - 2 mins walk from Grand' Place
Cons: Cleanliness of the bathtub.
Location: Grand' Place, Bourse
I booked this hotel because it was travelling with two family members. With 3 grown-ups the other hotel around the Grand' Place area would require me to book 2 rooms. This apartment hotel is a cost-effective accommodation option for us. The living room is spacious and equipped with a kitchen, dinning table and two small movable sofa one seater. Overall a good stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

I will try it again!

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Great location. Clean. Modern
Cons: The internet didnt work while I was there.
I do business a lot in Brussels and usually stay in "aparthotels". This one is nice and I will probably stay there again. I was only there one night and during that time the wireless wasnt working in the building. This caused obvious problems given that I was there on business. I called the "help number" and they tried to do everything that they could. (They were VERY pleasant.). However, the problem needed to be fixed by an engineer that could only come during the daytime after I had checked out. Hopefully this problem was a "one off". There are sometimes when I think it's better to charge a "nominal amout" for guaranteed wifi rather than offering it for free and getting poor connection.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Moi from BLR

Very difficult to locate

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Need a bigger and catching signage
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Austin from MS

Excellent Location - Only steps to Grand Place

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location couldn't be any better! It is literally steps to Grand Place. The room was very large! The room seemed a bit dirty, but overall it was ok. Because of the type hotel, there is no staff available to answer any questions that you might have, which can be helpful while abroad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by howiec721 from London

Great hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple but does the job
3 out of 5
by Gary from Orange County, CA

Please stop the bass!

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Location, kitchen.
Cons: Housekeeping could be improved. I don't know what they could do about the noise.
Location: Very near Grand Place and Saint Catherine's.
The location is excellent, the overall accommodation was good if not particularly clean. However, the bass from a club in the same building reached right past our ear plugs. I don't know if the club only plays music until 3:00 A.M. on Fridays and Saturdays, but since that's when we were there, I can tell you that they do play until that time on weekends. So, good place to stay if you'll be out until 3.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sean from Canada

Great Location for Brussels

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There are a number of good things about this hotel. First, the hotel is probably in the best location in the city for tourists because you're seconds away from Grand Place, great food, attractions and shopping. Second, the hotel is very spacey, has a washer and dryer unit (but I have to say, it was to confusing to use with confidence and no instructions were outlined) dishwasher, sink, refrigerator and a good TV selection and view of the streets. However, the bathroom was probably the worst part about the flat. The shower simply didn't work and it was very hard to take a bath given the water wouldn't fill higher then your ankles..so it was rather awkward to clean up. The building was easy to find and access in and out is secure. Overall, it was a decent location as I'm sure they will fix the shower soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sharon from New York

Perfect Brussels location, lots of amenities

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Literally a minute from the most gorgeous central place in Brussels. It's an 'apartment hotel' so manned only from 10-6 weekdays, but has a kitchen, mini washer/dryer (very hard to use) and airy-feeling. Great to save money by cooking breakfast etc. We loved it. The office manager was very sweet and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com