Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Decent place if you don't arrive on weekends

Posted Sep 24, 2014
The hotel is decent, but I would call it more of an inn or a short term apartment complex than a hotel. There is no doorman and most importantly there is no service or any staff on the weekends. That means they don't clean your room or change your towels Saturday or Sunday ! Other than that, the rooms are very good size, location is nice and I like the kitchenette idea as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok it will b better
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bof bof bof

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre vieillotte . dessins sur les murs de la salle de bain . Moquette en etat tres moyenne , salle vers les balcons , travaux sur le square qui rends les acces difficiles et non mentionner. Trace d'effraction sur la porte de la chambre 31 a l interieur ce qui laisse a penser qu'elle a ete combriolee . Ce w.e. aucun service de tout le sejour . Pas de dejeuner rien. En plus les bureaux ont ete cambrioles la nuit du 15 aout c'est moi qui ai prevenu a 10h du matin ce qui veut dire qu'il n'y a aucune securite dans cet immeuble. Pourtant dote de cameras video. Enfin ..... Voila par apport a ce que nous avons deja vecu dans d'autres lieu hotel ou appart, c'est l'un des plus mauvais rapport qualite prix . Pas de dervices de chambre non plus sur 3 nuits pas un seul . A anvers le leopold hotel offre deux dejeuner haut de gamme pour ce prix la , avec plus de propreter et une qualite de chambre top. Le ramada aussi , le radison etc...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Piafrom Usa

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am happy with my room,but so dissapionted about brekfas no service week end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by P. Buchholzfrom Texas

Awesome!

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay, very clean, and an awesome area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Yvesfrom USA

Great for family

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, comfortable apartment. No breakfast on weekends!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geneva, Switzerland

Spacious but not very clean

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Although you have to pay for the wifi (which I usually avoid on principle), it actually worked quite well, which is not often the case in other hotels
Cons: The cleanliness and maintenance need to be improved.
Location: The hotel is very convienently located if you have business in the European quarter.
The hotel is very conveniently located if you are going to be attending meetings at the European Commission, European Parliament, etc. The room was spacious, as was the bathroom. The main problem was that it was not all that clean. The armchair and footstool had dirt on them and the carpet was clearly not clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by tommyfrom Vasastan

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lugnt läge men även inom gångavstånd till både kommissionen och parlamentet, passar även turisten som med t-banan snabbt är nere i smeten men kan bo lugnt och ostört en liten bit därifrån. Liten pärla vid Schuman faktiskt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom Stockholm

Centralt hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal

Posted May 31, 2014
Bra hotell med bra standard. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal som pratade bra engelska. Bekvämt, rent och fint rum. Många ombyggnationer utanför hotellet, men det var inte störande (kanske kan vara svårt att komma fram med resväskor "på hjul" då gatan fram till hotellet var under ombyggnation). Nära till apotek, tunnelbana och mataffär. Ett bra hotell helt enkelt. Prisvärt.