Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from UK

Convenient for business travellers

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The location and the spacious room.
Cons: Better housekeeping and cleaning. I used the shower bottle on the first day and they didn't replace it for the second day.
Location: Not much to do near by, except going on foot for EU related work.
This is a convenient hotel for business travels, especially EU related business travels, because of its location. Spacious room, with a big enough desk for working. Good internet access. I only used the free internet offer, but it was adequate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Ambiorix

Posted May 31, 2015
Il self check-in é molto comodo ... annotatevi i codici che avete ricevuto per non rischiare di rimanere fuori ... sarà che erano giorni di festa ma non c'era anima viva a cui rivolgersi. Peccato poi che le chiavi elettroniche vadano gettate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel close to the European Council

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: I liked the bar, the comfort of it was much higher than a room.
Cons: The state of the furniture (sofa).
Being at this hotel was a pleasure as the staff were kind and the apartment was better than expected.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2015 by Camille Kaddour, Hotel Management
Dear Serban, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to find out about your experience with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon Always be welcome - B-Aparthotels Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphne from Los Angeles, California

Convenient, But With Areas That Need Improvement!

Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
I came to Brussels for meetings with the European Institutions, so the location was perfect! However, all of the food delivery information listed was incorrect, so I had to go without dinner on the two cold and rainy nights I spent there! The company should also provide the name/phone/menu for delivery options in the neighborhood that take credit cards. Also, the company should provide detailed maps of the immediate hotel area, to assist visitors with navigation; the one provided was very sketchy... And, the free internet was not very good; at this property's price point, I'd expect better..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bon séjour

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Super bon chambre, pas de tout cher, très propre, très bon quartier. Très bon séjour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yuen Wai from Hong Kong

A bit hot, but in good condition

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was located near the metro station which was convenient. The room including the toilet was in good condition except that the air ventilation was poor and we felt hot during our stay. Staff was also helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MOHAMED from paris

Très bien

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
Très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ALGER

Hôtel accueillant dans un quartier très calme

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Calme et propreté
Cons: Peut être il faudra changer la salon en couleur jaune
Location: L'hôtel se trouve dans un quartier calme, pas loin des institutions de l'UE
J'ai séjourné pendant 5 nuitées; tout était impeccable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven from Essex, England

Very worthwhile staying here

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice place to stay in a very convenient area. Staff were very helpful and the accommodation very spacious. Would stay again if the price is right.