Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Close to Eurostar station- very friendly staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Cons: would love tea and coffee facilities in the room.
Went for a two night stay- couples city break. Loved the hotel- comfortable, warm and friendly. Bathroom great- shower and bath. Lovely big sink. Bed was comfortable. Paid for the breakfast on the second morning. This was good. Walking distance to Station and we also walked to all the main sights (Grand Place etc.)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mattfrom Rotterdam

Great rooms and very spacious

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was a bit annoyed that when we checked in to breakfast were not not advised that it was not included in our room rate. At 22Euro per head we would have happily walked into town and had an amazing meal at one of the local restaurants/cafes. Otherwise service was good. Rooms are very large.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous staff, great hotel!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
We loved the hotel! Decor beautiful. Staff very, very friendly and helpful. Great location-short walk from train station and only about a 15 minute walk to Grand Place. Only issue we had was that we had no cold water on the second day of our stay. This seemed unusual since, the room next door did have cold water. They allowed us to use this room for our showers. Other than that, it was wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexfrom paris

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un parking étroit et une voiture abîmée par un autre utilisitateur du parking, une caméra de surveillance mal placé et le week end ce transforme en cauchemars ... Carrosserie + 2 nuit d'hôtel 1000€ ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Beautiful hotel, conveniently located

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff. Beautiful fountain in the center of the hotel.
Cons: Some of the streets between Midi station and the hotel are pretty sketchy at night. You might want to arrange for their shuttle if traveling alone.
Location: In walking distance of the Brussel's Midi/ Zuid station, so very convenient.
The hotel is beautifully decorated and conveniently located. It is only a five-minute walk to the Brussel's Midi/ Zuid station, My family of three stayed at the Be Manos for two nights. The staff was very helpful accommodating the needs of our two-year old-- even driving me to a supermarket at night to find diapers.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel - convenient to Brussels-Midi

Posted Oct 10, 2014
I was really impressed with the Be Manos Hotel - it absolutely exceeded my expectations. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful and my room was fantastic. Absolutely immaculate; beautiful room; comfortable bed; gorgeous bathroom. The only downside whatsover is the neighborhood...its just a bit sketchy. I'd be cautious out at night, especially alone. That being said, there is a metro station just a couple of blocks away that goes directly into central Brussels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tonbridge

Short overnight stay

Posted Oct 9, 2014
I picked this hotel on Expedia because I wanted somewhere near the Gare du Midi for an early start. Check-in was friendly and efficient. The bed was comfortable, and the room had a modern bath (or rather shower) room with decent soap / shampoo etc, plus towel robes. No problem with noise - the square seemed reasonably quiet. I didn't try the breakfast. The decor was a bit dark for my taste but others might like it. Overall fine for an overnight stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by voyage qui ritfrom paris

un 4* pas un 5*!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
emplacement idéalement à proximité gare du midi et métro; quartier sans intérêt mais calme le soir. chambre grande et confortable en termes de literie et propreté néanmoins problème d'insonorisation (porte et tuyauterie) vous entendez les canalisations des autres chambres par les sanitaires fermés uniquement par une porte vitrée), design noir et blanc un peu sombre, un 4* confortable sans plus, pas de bouilloire ni café néanmoins réclamation faite à l’hôtesse d'accueil qui m'a aimablement mis à disposition une bouilloire.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ranafrom Sydney

Misleading advertising

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
When you book through Hotel.com, you'll need to pay for tea/coffee in your room. You'll also get rooms on the road side. The night club closes at 3 in the morning and that's when everyone flocks onto the street, and you cannot sleep after that. The ladies at the counter are unfriendly and somewhat cold towards foreigners.