Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ravi from London UK

Fab hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
What an amazing hotel. Staff were very friendly and polite. The food was amazing. Made the stay for my 7 month pregnant sister very comfortable and made sure she was ok it our room . Would definitely stay here again. Thank you Be Manos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Family run hotel, well located, food in the dining room was surprisingly good, interesting decor but my room was a bit far from the entrance and the passage had two flights of steps, up and down, not so easy with a heavy suitcase. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable but the bathroom decor was more stylish than functional - for instance I could not figure out how to operate the shower or to open and close the washbasin plug!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robbie from London

40th birthday bliss

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Design, location, friendly, good size rooms
Cons: Breakfast could be slightly better value (a bit on the pricey side) but good quality
Location: Easy walk into the centre of town, very close to Eurostar station, couple of good local restaurant, very close to metro station.
Great reception. Great staff. Great bar and cocktails. Great rooms. Spa a little small. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by linda from leeds england

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Pros: Sizeable rooms. Hotel restaurent very good
Cons: Lighting in room could be brighter
Location: Not the best of locations, but handy for tube and eurostar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rebecca from washington dc

Chic hotel in quiet neighborhood

Posted Nov 21, 2013
Pros: Style, furnishings, excellent staff and customer service especially the bar staff. Too was quiet and comfy, food was great and location was wonderful.
Cons: The place could really use a fitness center
Location: Couldn't be better, metro across the street that easily connects to everywhere and a free shuttle to midi station which is a major terminus.
Loved this hotel. Grand place area is too noisy and too busy. This was a spectacular find. Hotel was quiet, comfortable and chic. It's in an offbeat area still close to grand place near great middle eastern food on a charming little square with a metro stop right across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect hotel in a very good location.

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: the spacious room and the cleaniness
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from New York

Very pleasant boutique hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pleasant and helpful staff. Lovely large room. The room and the rest of the hotel could use better lighting, especially in areas by stairs. If you have problems with steps, you should let them know when you make a reservation since we had 2 areas of stairs in order to get to our room but there are rooms available where this could be avoided. The restaurant was expensive and although the food was good, the portions were very small. We couldn't believe the tiny amount of soup we were given. The surrounding neighborhood was safe but not elegant nor was it seedy. Very interesting market on Sunday mornings a few blocks away outside of train station - well worth a visit. It is a walk to the main area but not a bad walk nor too long. The amenities provided were very nice and sufficient. Very nice bathroom also. There isn't much of a view.