Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Boris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kaylafrom Canada

Good for the price

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel rooms are small, but clean and comfortable. There is wifi in the rooms. I had a hard time connecting to wifi in my room so the hotel staff moved me to another where I had no issues. Staff is not the most friendly however they did speak multiple languages. For what I paid I am happy with my stay. There is no kitchen, but I ordered takeout to the hotel no problem. Area is fairly close to shopping it's about a ten minute walk. In the opposite direction is the red light district so beware at night! Train station also very close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jean-Baptistefrom Cherbourg

Hôtel correct pour prix correct

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très correct au vu du prix payé. Quartier un peu excentré.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by olivierfrom Paris

OK pour une nuit en business

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
La chambre (602) sentait la cigarette. Le petit déjeuner est au strict minimum (pas de fruits frais, les yogourts tièdes...). Le quartier est en travaux et les vitrines des prostitués sont à 50 mètres...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yufrom Australia

Good

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
It is good, and not far away from the train station. You can also take a easy walk to the Grand Place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivierfrom Nevers

Hôtel agréable face au parc botanique

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, accueil agréable, chambre propre bien équipée un peu exigüe. Petit déjeuner à volonté et bien garni, personnel très professionnel, quartier calme le soir à proximité de la gare du nord, facilité de stationnement en weekend plus difficile en semaine car dans un quartier d'affaire, le parc botanique est au pieds de l'hôtel, stations botanique, rogier et gare du nord à proximité.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by YI JUNfrom 中国

个人旅游

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
还不错
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Razonable

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
El hotel es bueno, está ubicado cercano a Gare de Bruseles-Nord y el desayuno es variado. Atención: para el acceso a Internet, se debe solicitar en recepción un usuario y clave para cada equipo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com