Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brussels

The hotel in Rogier very nice area full of shoppig

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Actually I got room the first floor and it was noise because it was near to the street and I booked breakfast included the person at receiptin told it is not then he said it is ok The breakfast was really not good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Dr. Stölzel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gillesfrom Normandie

Rapport qualité prix correct

Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Une équipe attentive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by World Travelerfrom Houston, TX

Marginally OK

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very well located, within a short walk of Brussels North train station and also downtown. The facility is dated. The room was adequate, although there is no safe deposit box. Linens and bathroom seemed clean. Notwithstanding, the room smelled of something like sweat...no other rooms were available and so had to live with that for the single night we stayed there. Staff was efficient for check in and check out, but unconcerned otherwise. I will probably not stay here again (note that I say 'probably', rather than 'definitely')
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Alexfrom USA

Europe 2014

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a good Hotel with a helpful multilingual staff. Close to downtown but with very limited parking space.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michaelfrom london

Could be better

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were good helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ハム太郎from 日本

優れた立地

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅裏的な場所で治安に不安を感じる方があるかもしれませんが、ホテル前には警察署的な建物もあり警官を常時見ることができました ネットは1番奥の部屋でしたが届きました またバスタブがあり湯船につかることができありがたかったです
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were only there for a night before we flew out in the morning. We also only encountered the person who checked us in and out. They were welcoming. The location was not bad. It was about a 15 minute walk to the city center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Timfrom Plano

Best western Brussels

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a very nice hotel, very clean and newly updated. The room was a nice size. We had a corner room with large round window view. It is fairly near the metro ( 5 min walk ) and just a couple stops from the center of the old town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Luisfrom Mexico

Bien para el precio

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Está a unos pasos del tren, se puede caminar a la gran plaza y demás lugares. Un poco viejo y sin aire acondicionado. El desayuno completo.