Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Sehr zentral wen man ins atomium möchte. Aber das Hotel müsste Renoviert werden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L'Aquila

rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: sostanzialmente tutto, l'unica lamentela che posso esprimere, riguarda il fatto che il secondo giorno di permanenza non ci è stata rifatta la camera
Cons: una maggiore attenzione al rigoverno giornaliero delle camere
Location: Vicinissimo ad una delle maggiori attrazioni di Bruxelles, l'Atomium
questo hotel si trova a due passi dall'atomium, non proprio centrale, ma ottimamente servito dalla metro con fermata a circa 200 metri. Ottima struttura, stanze piccole ma dotate di tutti i confort, molto pulito
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from groningen

Goede prijs-kwaliteit verhouding

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Een late checkin op vrijdag avond was geen probleem, en zelfs op vrijdag avond was er nog ruim parkeerplek. De kamer was klein, eenvoudig en simpel afgewerkt. De kamer was schoon. Ontbijt was heerlijk en uitgebreid. Dus een goede prijs kwaliteit verhouding
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Muriel from Toulouse

Hotel moyen

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel moyen, mauvaises odeurs dans les couloirs, il y a bien une bouilloire avec service à café qui est remis une fois sur trois. Je suis restée une semaine avec la tablette de SDB non nettoyée. Un peu déçue de ce sejour mais personnel sympa heureusement!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Good value for what you pay for. The hotel has a small carpark which is handy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good for weekend getaways.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Great time as metro is close by. Atomium is walking distance which was wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great place to stay on a budget

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Great place with helpful, friendly and knowledgable staff. Great value and location for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, excellent value

Posted Dec 15, 2014
The efficient staff quickly took care of my reservation, as well as arranging a cab for my early morning departure. I will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ireland

Nice hotel, recommended.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
The hotel is really nice for the price. The room was always clean and was comfortable, with a nice shower, tv, heating and bed. My bed had a view to the stadium and atomium, which was very pleasant. Free parking is also offered, which is not usual in Brussels. The staff was also very helpful