Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Non respect de la réservation

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Nous avons réservé une chambre "avec un grand lit", mais l'hôtel n'a fourni qu'une chambre avec 2 petits lits. Ensuite, lorsque nous n'y avons pas séjourné, il a refusé de rembourser le prix de la chambre encaissé frauduleusement, en contradiction avec les conditions convenues. Personnel malhonnête et hôtel à éviter à tout prix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Decent hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel was dated, but nice. Beds were very comfortable. Nice hotel, but next time we'll stay closer to the Grand Plaza as this one is about a 20 minute cab ride away. Nice that it is not far from the tube. Only a 10 minute ride from Brussels Central tube station.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great location! Easy to come/go into city center.

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Close to metro station.
Cons: Only liquid soap provided.
Despite not being downtown, sightseeing and landmarks easily accesible by metro (station about a block away). However, hotel is a bit dated. It could use a bit of renovating, but just about right for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, Utah

Great hotel near the park!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Very happy with this hotel, its near the park and close to the metro. The hotel was very peaceful and comfortable and the staff was friendly and very helpful. I would stay there again for sure!!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Hübsches Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Vorab es war ein sehr schöner Aufenthalt in Brüssel. Hotel ist sehr liebevoll eingerichtet. Zimmerausstattung ist normal. Völlig überteuert die Parkgebühr . Aber das bezieht sich auf die ganze Stadt. Tipp am Wochenende ab sechs Uhr abends ist parken in der Umgebung des Hotels bis Sonntag nachmittag frei. Lieber da einen Parkplatz suchen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer das nur für schlanke und gelenkige Menschen in Frage kommt. Die anderen kommen nur schlecht in die enge Duschkabine hinein und noch schlechter wieder heraus. Bei Buchung unbedingt nachfragen. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Strasse. Für sehr ruhebedürftige Menschen zum übernachten nicht so geeignet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grenoble

Bonne situation géographique mais

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Son emplacement.
Cons: renover le look, l'hotel pourrait retrouver son charme dantan
Hotel très vieillissant, a largement besoin de réaliser une rénovation pour dépoussiérer l'ensemble. Des draps troué dans les lits, portes savons cassés dans la salle de bain, néons au fonctionnement aléatoire. Le prix des petits déjeunés en chambre est prohébitif.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by turcatfrom france

excellent sejour avec 2 chiens emplacement genial

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tres bon accueil et bien situe chambre au rez dechaussee ideale pour clientavec chien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Willfrom London

Good but not as great as a 4**** should be ..

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quiet niet in Brussels in a nice period hotel. Rooms are nice and big but starts to be old. Bed was composed of two one size beds which was okay but less comfty that expected. Breakfast was disapointing with few options only.. Disapointing for a 4**** -- A city tax of €7.50 was not included in the booking..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

albergo comodo perchè vicino alla metropolitana

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: la vicinanza alla metropolitana
Cons: tutto NON E' UN 4 STELLE MA NEANCHE UN 3 STELLE !!
Location: .
la colazione costa 25 euro a persona !! il buffett è scarsissimo ed il personale inesistente le camere non hanno nulla di eccezionale per un 4 stelle e la televisione (con 1 solo canale italiano)dopo 15 min che è in funzione emette un ronzio fastidiosissimo non viene fornito neanche lo shampoo ma solo i dosatori con il sapone