Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nuran from Montreal / Canada

Posted Dec 4, 2013
Reasonably priced will book again on our next trip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Third time we have stayed at this hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Late checkout is available and due to all three experiences being very positive and the location ideal for our needs we will probably stay again.
Cons: Reduced prices on mini bar.
Location: The hotel is within easy walking distance of most Brussels attractions and for those with mobility issues the metro is within a few minutes walk.
Staff are always pleasant and eager to please. The hotel provides complimentary items in addition to those in your room such as razors for travellers that travel with carry on luggage only and will do anything within their remit to make the stay comfortable. Last year we were given a junior suite complimentary upgrade and were fortunate enough to be allocated the same room this stay. Rooms are clean and very comfortable with tea/coffee tray. Breakfast is included in the price and is sufficient enough to set you up for the day. Staff can advise on excursions if wanted and arrange for guests to be picked up from the hotel. They will gladly secure your luggage if there is a late flight and arrange transport to the airport or station if needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel 15 minuites walk from the centre.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
The hotel staff are friendly, the rooms in good shape, and the breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joyce from St Augustine, Florida

Great! Close to the museums.

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Everything .
Cons: Nothing
Location: Be aware that it is a steep climb for 10 minutes from the train station and not accessible directly from Metro without changing trains.
The staff were very helpful and the room was great-the largest room I had in Europe for the price. Also very clean. The breakfast is fabulous-really cannot be topped. Will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by Therese from Luxembourg

Very small room and still quite a walk to center

Posted Sep 23, 2013
granted i got the hotel as a secret buy, i was still quite disappointed when i opened the door to our room and saw how tiny it was. bed wasn't even a queen sized one (i don't know what it was but 1 1/2 single) which was quite cramped for my boyfriend and me. bathroom was very clean which is always nice. breakfast was normal fare (bread, croissants, cereal with the added bonus of bacon and scrambled eggs) the staff was friendly enough and helpful when we asked for directions to go to the Atomium. parking was EUR25 a day. it was still quite far from the Grand Place, more than 15 minute walk, which at the end of a tiring day is quite a long time. well, i suppose as Brussels is a city and quarters are cramped it can be expected, but next time i think i'll opt for a bigger more comfortable room outside the city and commute to the city.
2 out of 5
by justin

For that price u can get better hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013
Internet was slower than 1998, I mean u barely login to any web, shower small, bed not comfy
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

is a central hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2013
i was disappointed , room small, don`t have caffe facilites in the room, not was clean the room. It was first time when i stayed at Best Western hotel but the last
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Feb 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Don

Good service, close to Grand Place and train.

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
10 to 15 minute walk to train and square. Great service and breakfast. Each room has its own private smoking balcony. Reasonable price. Save money and walk to square. Neighborhood ok mainly business oriented. Great Italian restaurant down the street Romanos try it.