Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recht zentral und alles in Fußgängerentfernung

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Sehr gutes Personal und gutes Frühstücksbuffet.
Waren übers Wochenende da und es war die richtige Wahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Johnfrom Tours France

Very friendly hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lits très confortables. Very clean very friendly. Free breakfast, good quality and plenty
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sd

Hotel proche du centre beaucoup de possibilités

Posted Aug 8, 2014
3 jours de visite de la capitale. Stationnement aisé, hotel proche de quartiers sympas. Bon confort, un peu bruyant côté rue .petit déjeuner un peu juste, ne pas arriver les derniers !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandinefrom Gers

bon sejour

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien placé pour visiter Liège, entre la gare et le centre ville. Déco un peu spéciale avec trop de miroirs au mur et plafond à notre goût mais bon confort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MMfrom Braunschweig

Für Kurzaufenthalte ausreichend

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ich hatte ein "kleines Einzelzimmer" gebucht. Bekommen habe ich ein Zimmer in einem ehemaligen Wohnhaus 50 m neben dem Hotel. Geschätze Zimmergröße 7 m² . Der Zustand des Zimmer war ok aber ziemlich verwohnt und unprofessionell instand gehalten. Das Frühstück ist ok, aber in der Umgebung gibt es günstigere und bessere Angebote. Insgesamt zu teuer für die gebotene Leistung, aber das ist nach meiner Erfahrung in Brüssel häufig der Fall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torben Tfrom Thisted

Fint til prisen

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overkommelig pris for et lille hyggeligt hotel, hvor alt er i orden uden at være prangende. Pænt rent, fin rengøring af værelset, hyggelige kommentarer fra receptionen og hjælp til at finde offentlig parkering. Morgenmaden var også i orden. Alt i alt et fint lille sted, vi godt kunne finde på at bruge igen. Der er ikke langt til centrum af byen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes, sehr sauberes Hotel

Posted May 6, 2014
Hotel wurde für einen Wochenendtripp gebucht. Zimmer und Frühstück waren sehr gut. Hotel liegt zentral.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Micaëlfrom Genève

Très bonne adresse

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre refaite récemment, personnel très sympathique. Evitez les chambres au RDC de l'annexe car un peu bruillantes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by claus pedersen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com