Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Erik Simonfrom London

Have to put above as won't let me put in any more

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good overcall had 99% of what we needed Have to put review here as below box won't let me put too much in the review Overall great, few improvements, more information on how to use things in particular in the kitchen, heating etc, plus no shower gel toiletries, perhaps should be told this before if this is the case and would of brought them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Nicolas, Hotel Management
Hi - Thank you for your review and for the positive feedback. We take our clients' comments seriously, and would like to point that there is high quality shower soap in each room (Savon de Marseille) which is re-filled every day (but indeed no specific shampoo nor body milk). Best regards, BnB urban
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hard to find

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Simple BnB that was hard to find. I followed the map in the Hotels app which led me to the wrong address where Urban Hotel was located. It was the same owner as for BnB Urban but on another location a couple of blocks away.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by kevinfrom PARIS

Difficile de juger...

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Réservation effectué sur le trajet environ 2h avant notre arrivé, jusqu'a la, tout va bien. Arrivé sur place (quartier peu flatteur.. bref passons) porte close, identifiant interphone retourné, seul une plaque sur le mur avec un numéro inutile puisqu'il n'abouti a rien. Bilan des courses, nous avons réservé un autre hotel pour passé la nuit. No comment...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arvidfrom oslo

Nice place, no frills

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
You get what you pay for! Self service, unmanned place, clean and nice design. Big room, excellent wifi, very quiet. If your business is in the Throne area, this is an excellent option.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Cool design, big rooms, low prices

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very cool place. Big modern rooms. Tasteful furniture.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed & Breakfast - Selfservice !

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Sehr ruhige Lage mitten in der Stadt. Innenstadt, Museum- und Kunstviertel, EU-Viertel fußläufig erreichbar. Terrasse, die wirklich zum Sitzen einlädt
Die Bewertung von Team und Service ist sinnlos, da es ein B&B ist. Service ist auf das wirkliche Minimum beschränkt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Miafrandfrom France

Classe et moderne

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
L'hôtel est très bien, propre, moderne et calme ! Situé dans un quartier un peu moyen mais très proche d'une station de métro. Le concept est génial, on rentre et on sort de l'hôtel comme de chez soi, pas de réception ou du personnel mais on en a pas besoin :).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bed-and-breakfast im Europaviertel

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: großes, helles Zimmer
Cons: Shampoo! Zeit mitteilen, ab wann das Frühstück zur Verfügung steht.
Das BnB Urban liegt zentral zu den EU-Institutionen, insbesondere DG Research. Die Zimmer sind groß und hell mit Blick bzw. sogar Zugang zum Garten. Gewöhnungsbedürftig ist sicherlich, dass man NIEMANDEN sieht (und in meinem Fall ist auch niemand an's Telefon gegangen, als ich fragen wollte, wann das Brot zum Frühstück geliefert wird.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Chambre nickel!!

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent BNB!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by famille JBfrom france

Séjour Bruxelles

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bnb Urban nous a laissé une excellente impression, dans un état de propreté irréprochable, le petit déj parfait avec des produits de qualités. Le concept nous a vraiment séduit. Nous vous conseillons vivement cette chambre d'hôte.