Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Great place to stay when visiting Brussels

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Lots of character, hospitable, good location, helpful staff
Location: Good location for exploring Brussels
This hotel is in an excellent location. The rooms are quirky (in a good way) and staff are friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again when visiting Brussels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
My daughter and I enjoyed our visit to Brussels and loved staying at the Brussels Welcome Hotel! We were in the Tahiti room and it was great! The bed was extremely comfortable and we even had a fan (being a Texas girl - loved this!). The personnel at the hotel were all extremely accommodating and went out of their way to help us! I would recommend this hotel to others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from さいたま

メトロのすぐ近く

Posted Aug 30, 2014
メトロのすぐ近くです。 レストランも近くとても便利です。 このエリアのレストランは観光客より地元民が多い感じがしました。 部屋はチャイナに泊まりましたが、他の部屋も見てみたいと思いました。スタッフは非常にフレンドリーでまた利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Delightfully quirky

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very friendly staff. Ideally located. Rather like the rest of the city, delightfully quirky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great place to stay in central Brussels.

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Everything but particularly the staff.
Cons: I don't think the rooms have A/C. It wasn't that warm when we were there, so wasn't an issue for us.
Location: The hotel is situated in the seafood restaurant district within easy walking distance of many tourist attractions, restaurants and shopping.
We were a family of 5 looking for a one-night stay in central Brussels. We found the perfect place. This hotel is aptly named; the staff are awesome. We arrive early in the morning. Too early for check-in but were allowed to use a vacant room to store our luggage and freshen up before spending the morning sight-seeing. Chloe was working at the front desk when we checked in and not only did she make us instantly feel welcome, she arranged the room for our luggage and made recommendations for sight-seeing and provided a map and directions. When we returned later, our things had been moved to our room, which was large enough for all 5 of us. This hotel has uniquely decorated rooms; each representing a different country. We got to see Cuba (our temporary room) and stayed in Egypt. We loved the themes. Chloe also recommended a great place lunch, where we sampled some great Belgian beer and another great choice for dinner, where we tried the mussels and fries. Both were within walking distance. Before checking out we enjoyed a full buffet breakfast and got helpful directions for getting to the train station to continue our trip to London. Even though it rained most of the time we were there, we really enjoyed our time in Brussels and our stay at the Welcome hotel. We plan to return again next year.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHM

Small thematic room

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels
This was my second visit to Welcome hotel. The rooms are small, but uniquely decorated. I always try to book my hotels in near St. Catherine, so the location is perfect to me. There was some noise from the road outside, but that is to be expected in this area. Breakfast had everything I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by World Traveler from b

Very Welcomed at the Welcome Hotel

Posted May 20, 2014
I love this Hotel, Recommend it Highly, and plan to stay there next visit to Brussells!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from paris

tres bien placer !!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels
Comme tout les précédents voyageurs , je ne fut pas déçus de l’accueil et de la localisation de l’hôtel . C'est exotique ! on voyage dans le voyage ! un plaisir de se promener dans la ville , a pied , et pouvoir rentrer en peu de temps !! Les patrons sont chaleureux et toujours la pour quelconque infos !