Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Abdelkader

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sochon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

bon accueil chaleureux

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
très bon séjours gardien très sympatique très bon souvenir je recommande cette hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Great! I would highly recommend. A little far from the city center, but safe location and great rooms. The room was huge!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jaouani from paris

Je reviendrai sans hésitation !!!!

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Le séjour a été très bien. En arrivant nous avons récupéré les clés et nous avons découvert notre chambre. Elle était très propre bien rangée avec nos serviettes sur le lit ainsi que du thé et du café sur notre petite table pour nous détendre après un long voyage. La salle de bain était très propre avec sèche cheveux disponible. Un placard était présent pour ranger nos vêtements avec des cintres. La chambre avait un balcon. En elle même elle était petite mais mignonne très bien pour deux personnes et les lits sont très confortables. Je rajoute que la chambre est très bien chauffée. Ensuite le système nous a beaucoup plu avec au sous sol une grande cuisine avec à disposition un grand frigo et tout ce dont on a besoin. Nous avons aussi une grande salle à manger et une pièce spécialement pour notre linge avec machine à laver sèche linge table et fer à repasser. Cela nous permet alors de faire connaissance avec du monde et de se sentir totalement chez soi. Pour finir l'appart hôtel est à proximité d'un grand centre commercial. La seule petite chose qui manque pour que l'hôtel soit parfait est que le métro pour aller dans le centre de Bruxelles est un peu loin (15 minutes à pied) mais ça nous permet de découvrir la ville. Il y a en revanche un moyen de se rendre au métro en prenant le bus mais le temps d'attente revient au temps de marche à pied. Les belges sont très sympathiques et assez drôles !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok soweit

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Alles gut sauber .. Personal nett und zuvorkommend weiterso.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michele from Köln

No parking (street), limited wifi access (400 MB)

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was disappointed because of "incorrect given information and description". I booked an hotel with "private parking" and "WIFI internet conection illimited" as mentioned in the hotel's description. It was absolutely not true: the parking was in the street if you are lucky to find a free place (not safe) and the internet was limited to 400 MB (not sufficient for a Skype contact with the family). I have already been in another structure from same chain and difficulties were same.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Terrible Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: don't lie and tell the people about your heat before they book!
Location: nothing. everything is out of reach!
I have been travelling my entire life, and I have never ever seen in my entire life of travelling a hotel that has a timing for heat during the winter. Myself and my friend got there around 8 clock PM, it was freezing cold that night, we were trying to turn on the heat and it didn't get turned on. We called the downstairs desk, and he told us that the heat gets turned on only from 4 Pm till 10 PM. what in the world is this system!! at night the weather gets colder people not warmer! and my friend was really sick, so we just had to go book another hotel with a heat. we booked flat Brussels for 3 nights, we didn't sleep there one night and also gave them the keys one day earlier, pretty much we paid for NOT sleeping there. I DONT RECOMMEND IT TO ANYONE! they don't tell you about the heat on their website! I contacted the hotel multiple times trying to get some money back, and nothing, they didn't care!...terrible flats!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by connie from jacksonville, FL

Budget Flat

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very roomy and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and there was a tv and the front desk guy was very helpful when he was around. There was also free Wifi and a kitchen and laundry room, but the washer and dryer wasn't working well when I stayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ottimo hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Cons: Uniche pecche il wifi gratuito a cui non sono mai riuscito a connettermi,acqua a volte non sufficientemente calda ma solo tiepida,mancanza di bagno sc
Location: un po lontano dal centro ma con 5 fermate di bus (n89,fermata distante circa un chilometro,oppure bisogna prendere il 49 prima,fare 2 fermate e poi pr
Mini appartamento molto accessoriato:grill,phon,bollitore,tavolo con posate e tovaglioli,tv,divano ed armadio.riscaldamento intorno a 24 gradi ,personale gentile,pulizie una volta a settimana come ben specificato durante la prenotazione.