Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable accommodations close to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I booked this hotel because it was reasonably priced and I could pay with my credit card in Canadian dollars. Given the high rate of exchange for the Euro, this made a lot of sense. The 15 minute bus ride takes you right to the airport and it only costs $2.00. This all made it worthwhile. While the room itself was updated and very clean, the outside of the facility is in a sad state. It would use a facelift with a little paint, new outdoor carpeting, etc. The restaurant could also be upgraded in terms of food quality. Service was very friendly. Glad I found this place for a quick stayover. No more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by salloum

good in general

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: place is quite, Free parking , room space are good
Cons: remove bed castor
Location: all the POI are in 6-9 Km from hotel , (by car) no problem
No fridge in the room, privacy issue, passage near the room door/windows
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and bus stop to airport

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Basic, a place to stay for the night.
2 out of 5
by jose from costa rica

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 29, 2014
I was there with my family only one night. Rooms were very small and clean Good location to the brussells AirPort
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Susan from USA

worst night of my vacation

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was full so we couldn't get another pillow to help the flat one we had. There were no extra towels, only 1 per person. Without a car the only place to eat was their restaurant, but it was close to airport. The value of breakfast did now match the high price. Dinner was OK. The shower head was broken and water sprayed all over the bathroom. The twin beds were not standard size, too narrow. The room was so small it was difficult to walk around the room. The only place to put luggage was on the bed. The bed was very uncomfortable. I would never want to stay in that place again. The web site said less than 2 miles to airport. Yes it was but for a cab to get you to the departure area it was much longer expensive.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from London

no good at all like it shows on the web

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good enough and the staff are not good or well educated to be friendly and provisional, will not come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mona from Sweden

Good place - but issues w Internet ...

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay but they have suffered from internet problems for a while. If you don't need it you will have clean room and good food in the restaurant! Improve the internet and I would be much more happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was right and close to the airport, however the room smelled smokey. It appeared the cigarette smoke was coming from downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nilchand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com