Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namur

Hôtel correspondant à ce que nous souhaitons

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: L'atmosphère classique et habituelle de ce type d'hôtels nous convient.
Cons: La rénovation pourrait être envisagée afin de rajeunir l'ensemble qui a quelques décennies derrière lui !
Location: La croisée des routes approximatives offre un accès facile à diverses destinations.
Nous sommes utilisateurs fidèle des hôtels " Campanile " .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namur

Hôtel bien situé pour notre programme d'activités

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Ce type d'hôtel correspond à ce que nous en attendons.
Cons: L'hôtel pourrait faire l'objet d'un rafraichissement ( restauration ) plus adapté comme le sont d'autres hôtels " Campanile " par exemple en France.
Location: Déplacements dans la région bruxelloise.
Nous sommes fidèles à cet hôtel lorsque notre programme nous conduit à Bruxelles.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Namur

Facile d'accès et bonne situation .

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: Nous sommes des clients fidèles des " Campaniles ".
Correspond très bien à ce que nous attendions. De plus tant en Belgique qu'à l'étranger, nous sommes adeptes des " Campaniles " .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by christophefrom nimes

salle de bain a repeindre

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre tres sale salle de bain moisie entierement
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A RENOVER !!!!!!

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ACCUEIL AGREABLE , CHAMBRE CHAUFFAGE NE MARCHE PAS , DEMANDER UNE CHAMBRE AVEC DOUCHE ON A EU UNE BAIGNOIRE , LE SECHE CHEVEUX SOUFFLE QUE DU FROID , LA VENTILATION UN BRUIT D'ENFER , LA PEINTURE AU PLAFOND S'ECAILLE ET TOMBE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PASCALEfrom Montargis

campanile airport

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le non respect des gens à 5h du matin, parler fort devant les portes des chambres, ça ne vient pas de l'hôtel, mais de l'éducation !! les murs ne sont pas bien insonorisés.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Philippefrom crosses

Pestation correcte poir le prix

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rapport qualité prix rien à redire, personnelle ménage des chambres rien à redire non plus,aucun problême hotel agréable. Cordialement.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Francisfrom Maastricht

kamer

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gehorige kamers met luidruchoice boven buren. Als iemand De wc Door trok boven dan hoorde we het water lopen. En de matras was best hard (moet je van houden) en platte kussens.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Decatur, IL USA

Reasonably priced near the airport

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: The staff and its location to the Brussels airport
Cons: Cleanliness of the rooms with better ventilation in the bathroom which would help with the mildew issue.
Location: 12 Euro Taxi to the Airport
The hotel staff were very helpful and enjoyable can't say enough about them! Unfortunately the restaurant was closed due to an illness, but the desk person was very helpful ordering us local pizza which made up for our disappointment and the bar drinks were very reasonable. WiFi was only available in the lobby/restaurant area which was not an issue for us. Our room had 2 single beds. The floor felt gritty, but the worst part was the black mildew in the bathroom above the shower was very thick which you could tell had been growing for some time. Our room telephone, perhaps all the phones in the room were not working and perhaps why the desk staff offered to order our pizza?