Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Affordable accommodations close to airport

Posted Jun 19, 2014
I booked this hotel because it was reasonably priced and I could pay with my credit card in Canadian dollars. Given the high rate of exchange for the Euro, this made a lot of sense. The 15 minute bus ride takes you right to the airport and it only costs $2.00. This all made it worthwhile. While the room itself was updated and very clean, the outside of the facility is in a sad state. It would use a facelift with a little paint, new outdoor carpeting, etc. The restaurant could also be upgraded in terms of food quality. Service was very friendly. Glad I found this place for a quick stayover. No more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by salloum

good in general

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: place is quite, Free parking , room space are good
Cons: remove bed castor
Location: all the POI are in 6-9 Km from hotel , (by car) no problem
No fridge in the room, privacy issue, passage near the room door/windows
2 out of 5
by jose from costa rica

Close to the airport

Posted Apr 29, 2014
I was there with my family only one night. Rooms were very small and clean Good location to the brussells AirPort
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ahmed from London

no good at all like it shows on the web

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not good enough and the staff are not good or well educated to be friendly and provisional, will not come again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mona from Sweden

Good place - but issues w Internet ...

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good stay but they have suffered from internet problems for a while. If you don't need it you will have clean room and good food in the restaurant! Improve the internet and I would be much more happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
The price was right and close to the airport, however the room smelled smokey. It appeared the cigarette smoke was coming from downstairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nilchand

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by Bob from london

Standard room

Posted Nov 8, 2013
Pros: Room not clean, bath not clean and very old
Cons: Refurb the all hotel
Location: Ok to close to industrial area not nice but ok
The room was not very clean, old equipment ,bed not comfortable,bathroom very old and not clean at all, room very cold not a good experience .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com