Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Me from USA

Beware: construction

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was very nice and pleasant, the hotel was clean, but the floor was old and stained. Two things to note: the toilet is separate from the bathroom and there is no sink in the toilet. Also, there is construction going on in the hotel and while it is supposed to be off on Saturday (when we were there), it was still going on in the afternoon and the noise level was significant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by World Traveller

Great family hotel, spacious rooms

Posted Oct 15, 2012
Pros: Clean room, king size mattress
Cons: Noisy street
Location: Close to metro
Very short stay but I was surprised by the quality of the hotel. It had a full kitchnette and a press iron and board. Also had a refrigerator and an awesome king size mattress. Unfortunately, my stay was very short, just one night. Very close to Louisa metro station. One con being- the street next to this hotel was noisy with teenage kids making noise pretty late into the night. Shutting the windows still did not help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Pros: Location
Cons: None
Location: Central,very short walking distance to main downtown
Great location, very clean, friendly staff, free coffee and Internet in reception. Overall, very pleasing. Wasn't expecting 5 star quality, but it did a very good job. Functional, neat, spacious enough, clean, great location, short walking distance to main city centre area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zina from Philadelphia, PA, USA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2012
This hotel is centrally located with a metro station "Louise" close by. We had two rooms, a kitchen and a bathroom for 3 persons. The only thing I did not like was the stained carpet. They definitely need to replace it. Other than that everything was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Excellent hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2012
I was very satisfied with the hotel : clean, quiet, well-maintained, free coffee in the lobby and fee wi-fi in the room (a few problems quickly resolved by staff), very good location at 3 minutes from Metro Louise and a supermarket, 30 minutes walk from most tourist attractions (squares, museums, churches, parks...) many good restaurants near by and Blvd Louise is the place to shop for those who like boutiques. Thumbs up for the friendliness, helpfulness and politeness of the staff. Excellent value for money, would definitely return.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Oliver

Great Neighborhood...

Posted Sep 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
I think it was ok. The bathroom could have been better with black spots on the roof, but overall it was ok. The sofa bed was ok and the double bed was even better. Hotel staff helped very well. Only negative was the parking garage and bathroom roof. Everything else I can't complain, it was a ok stay for my family and I.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by GJL

Spacious, convenient kitchenette, great location

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
This was one of the top hotels we've stayed in . We will try to book a room with the Citadines chain of hotels whenever we travel abroad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Acceptable, perfect for what I needed for business

Posted Jul 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
The room is efficient with a small kitchenette and everything you could need to save money and cook your own breakfast and lunch during the workweek. The studio was big enough for me and my husband, and very affordable. I've heard the 1-bedrooms are much better (but also were out of my price range). It would have been nice if they would've cleaned our room at least once in our 4 night stay, but they only clean rooms once every 7 days I believe. Our floor got pretty filthy but luckily there was a small dustpan and broom to cleanup. Overall satisfied, and would recommend to anyone needing something in between an apartment and a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com