Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom phila

Not bad

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Its nuce hotel. Location is not too great. Its about 30 min walk to the grand Palace.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Zentral gelegen,alles gut zu erreichen.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Cons: Unser Zimmer war alles andere als sauber,da müßte man mehr Kontrollieren!Auch vor dem Hotel Müll Zigarettenkippen!!Dies müßte nicht sein,...
Zimmer gut eingerichtet!Betten ok!Sauberkeit nicht vorhanden...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom france

Posted Jan 10, 2015
We stayed 4 nights around new year 2015, went to ghent and brugges from the nearby train station (2 metro stops to midi) and made some very nice shopping very close to the hotel (Waterloo is for fashion victims). The crowded center is at a walking distance to visit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by francisfrom AMiens

super

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
Depuis les renovations residence très amelioree et très agréable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joannefrom London

Good!

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Overall we were very impressed; good price, good hotel and apartment, great location. Would book again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Minju

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rubenfrom toulouse

super

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuartfrom Chelmsford

Enjoyable stay.

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location. Clean and tidy apartment. The staff were friendly and helpful. The only con was the double bed which was in fact two single beds which were comfortable but when pushed together would not make a double. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anitafrom Amiens, France

très bien situé, ok pour les transports en commun

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
marché de Noel, shopping, visite culturelle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dirkfrom Katwijk

Super

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wij waren in Brussel voor de kerstmarkt hebben dus niet veel in het hotel gezeten maar het is zeker een aanrader Het is een schoon en net hotel We gaan er zeker nog een keer naar toe Maar dan wel langer