Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Close to the airport, convenient and free shuttle.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, very clean and very comfortable beds! Hotel restaurant had a nice menu and quality of food was excellent (which in my experience is rare).
Cons: I was satisfied completely with my stay. Would return with pleasure!
Location: Spent just one night there, connecting next morning, so no chance to explore anything around.
Since there was no shuttle service on that Sunday afternoon, Hotel send a Taxi driver to meet us at the arrival info desk at the airport and, this was covered by the Hotel as well. Nice touch, thanks!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 21, 2014 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Wally, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate your wonderful feedback. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by R Millerfrom Chicago, Illinois

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent quality of service and outstanding hotel staff.. I would certainly choose this hotel again in future bookings. Very convenient to Brussels Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dylan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lornafrom Mepal

Comfortable night in a great airport location

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here frequently as it is right next to the offices where I have my meetings, so I can walk there through the gardens. Great hotel, although the drinks service in the bar can be a it hit and miss if you do not stand at the bar to be served! Comfortable beds and breakfast is a good selection. Free parking immediately outside hotel is a surprising benefit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 27, 2014 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Lorna, Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review about our hotel. It was a pleasure reading it. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Martin Rfrom Utah

unbelievable airport hotel

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
You would never know that there is an airport nearby. The hotel is very comfortable and upscale with beautiful rooms that are very well equipped and much nicer than you're usual European hotel. Highly recommended if flying out of Brussels airport which is only minutes away.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2014 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Martin R, Thank you very much for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure reading your wonderful review. Hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angiefrom Florida

convenience to airport and top quality hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would definitely return here, the staff was very professional and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Fransfrom Scottsdale AZ

Good to sleep, not to eat!

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good hotel but lousy to non existent restaurant. No one was there to help, no signsof life so we had to eatat the competition Novotel where the food and service were excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sébastienfrom Luxembourg

Bon hotel mais services à revoir

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
J'ai passé un séjour en avril 2014, dans l'ensemble l'hotel est très correct mais j'étais un peu surpris qu'au prix de la chambre, la connexion Internet soit en supplément... En allant demander au guichet, j'ai appris qu'on pouvait en bénéficier gratuitement mais il fallait s'inscrire à un programme de fidélité. Le soir j'ai voulu manger au bar de l'hotel. On m'a servi un club sandwich à 18€ !!! C'était le plat le moins cher je crois. Le lendemain à 7h45, j'ai voulu faire le checkout et une seule personne était au guichet pour une douzaine de clients. L'attente fût longue. Pour terminer par une note positive, le petit déjeuner était irréprochable en termes de qualité et de choix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laurafrom Charleston, SC

Comfortable and classy hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 29, 2014
We were very happy with our stay. The room was very comfortable and clean. We particularly appreciated Stephanie. She went out of her way to help us solve a passport crisis. The rest of the staff was courteous and solicitous, too. We were a little surprised that there was no free shuttle to the airport during weekends. We had to pay for a taxi both ways. We were, however, provided a taxi the morning we checked out. Overall, we were quite satisfied and would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenience

Posted Mar 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at the CP to catch a morning flight. Came to the airport by train from Amsterdam, did not make arrangements for transport to the hotel until I got there, and had to wait a long time for the 5-minute taxi ride (courtesy of the hotel). Lesson: make arrangements in advance or be clear where to meet the driver at the airport. Restaurant was closed, but went to the bar and got a dinner menu and a good education in abbey beers.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2014 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and we took note of your comments concerning the taxi service. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again on your next trip to Brussels. Kind regards, Edward Kreft General Manager