Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zeer goed hotel voor de zakelijke reiziger.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Luchthaven en Brussel centrum in handbereik. Antwerpen is goed te bereiken. In de directe omgeving zijn goede restaurants te vinden. Hotel zelf is volledig gericht op zakelijke gebruikers. Service is zeer goed en faciliteiten ook. Kamers zijn ruim en voorzien van alle gemakken. Geen overlast van de luchthaven. Het hele hotel is zeer schoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bozeman MT

Convenient hotel for Brussels airport (Zaventem)

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean, close to airport.
Cons: Not one thing because everything was just perfect.
Location: I always stay at a hotel near the airport the night before my plane leaves, after visiting family in Belgium. I shall stay here again on my next trip.
I do not understand how anyone could give this hotel anything than a 5-star rating. Check-in was efficient (my son drove me to the hotel, used the hotel's parking lot, was given a pass to exit without paying--what could be better?), the room was quiet and comfortable. Check-out in the morning was fast (staff members are friendly and helpful), and the shuttle bus got us right to the airport. I'll stay here on my next trip (twice a year) to Belgium.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Edward Kreft, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Thank you for taking the time to review and recommend out hotel. We couldn't ask for a better way to start our day than by reading your comments! They put a smile on all our faces and they are the reason we go the extra mile for our guests every day. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KL, Malaysia

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Free shuttle to airport make it convenience to go to city centre and airport vice versa.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2015 by Edward Kreft, Hotel Management
Dear Khairul, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We hope to be able to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

Calidad Precio Excelente

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Cons: Servicio de Shutlle todos los dias.
Location: Con Servicio de Shutlle todos los dias, ubicacion excelente.
Lo unico que no nos gusto es que los fines de semana no hubiera transporte desde hacia el aeropuerto los fines de semana restrigidos a unos horarios que no se esperaban e incluso en dias feriados. Las familias aprovechan los fines de semana para viajar. Con toda seguridad hubiera planeado el alquiler de un coche solo por este motivo mas incluso viajando con familia. Esceptuando esto todo fue perfecto.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2015 by Edward Kreft, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see that you've enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to be able to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Great location near airport!

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Cons: Less expensive food and drink prices. It would have been nice to have a snack bar type menu.
The staff was helpful in recommending restaurants nearby. The hotel was very impressive!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 26, 2015 by Edward Kreft, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our hotel. We really appreciate your feedback and we hope to be able to welcome you back soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlesfrom Springhouse

Charlei & Kathy ib Brussels

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel but the dining room is short staffed
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are happy to see you enjoyed staying with us and we hope to be able to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Candacefrom U.S.

OK

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice, the only thing I would recommend would me more to eat at night and access to things like milk for my daughter. That is typically not hard to do, but seemed impossible as they said everything was locked. Most places of this level have at least a limited room service menu until 3am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Candace, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We really appreciate your feedback and we will certainly take it to heart. We are already looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our hotel. Best regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by BRUNOfrom Vélines

Très bien mais...

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 nuits au Crown Plaza avant notre prochain vol. Bel hôtel. Grande chambre confortable et très propre. Petits déjeuners parfaits (inclus dans le prix), il ne manque rien. Le seul bémol concerne la navette qui ne redémarre en soirée qu'après 18 heures. Nous avons passé une journée de balade à Bruxelles, mais la pluie et le froid nous ont fait rebrousser chemin. De retour à l'aéroport de Bruxelles vers 16 h 30, nous avons du patienter très longtemps avant la première navette de retour vers l'hôtel. Second bémol, le prix des plats au restaurant, de sorte que nous avons opté pour des sandwiches que nous avons ramenés de l'extérieur et mangés dans notre chambre.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Cher Bruno, Merci d'avoir pris le temps d'évaluer notre hotel. Nous regrettons de lire que vous êtes déçu par notre navette et réstauration et nous aimerions vous offrir nos sincères excuses. Veuillez être assurée que nous avons bien pris note de vos remarques afin de pouvoir continuer à améliorer nos services. Nous esperons vous revoir bientot au sein de notre hotel. Bien à vous, Edward Kreft - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and for giving us such an excellent score! We hope to welcome you soon again. Best regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom USA

Quick layover.

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Quick layover stay. Room was way too hot. Food was good. Service was decent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Jolien, Hotel Management
Dear Jason, Thank you for reviewing our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us. Hopefully we will be able to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Edward Kreft - General Manager