Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by federicafrom UK

Avoid

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: nothing
Location: too far to town and there is nothing around
My fault I booked the cheapest place available and ended up here wish i paid a little bit extra and booked somewhere else, dirty smelly place, too far to town not enough parking space...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marcofrom P ynacker, The Netherlands

Smartly situated and comfortable hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable room with shower and small working desk which was very handy. Great firm bed. Breakfast was lovely with fresh small breads, croissants, yoghurt, juice and hot drinks. In a quiet area outside town centre with good connections. Very fine!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Quiet Zander Out of the way

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Quiet and out of main track of Brussels.
Cons: Make sure rooms are all prepared.
Nice stay. Pleasant staff. One room was great. One room was very small, no towels or remote for TV.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Kent

Fine for a base t6o visit Brussels

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing very exciting about the hotel and rather a gruff welcome, but afterwards and otherwise all was good. The room was perfectly clean and spacious enough, the breakfast was good and plentiful and daytime staff very helpful. You can get to Brussels and around easily by public transport. Don't orget to visit Mini Europe.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A lovely hotel

Posted May 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was Great, good buffet breakfast. Only the guy in the afternoon shift at the front desk wasn't friendly AT ALL, but the morning guy and the overnight guy were great and very friendly. The room was very comfy and I loved the small kitchen so we cooked our dinner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom VA Beach, USA

good for an overnight stay

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel twice since it was a convenient location for where we needed to go. It is a simple but nice place, we had a renovated room that included a kitchen with microwave, fridge, range, coffeemaker etc which was really great. The staff was very helpful too since we asked to have the same room for our second stay and they changed our rooms accordingly. The breakfast was very good too and has evrything you need for a good start in the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Michaelfrom VA Beach, USA

good for a night

Posted Apr 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at the hotel twice since it was a convenient location for where we needed to go. It is a simple but nice place, we had a renovated room that included a kitchen with microwave, fridge, range, coffeemaker etc which was really great. The staff was very helpful too since we asked to have the same room for our second stay and they changed our rooms accordingly. The breakfast was very good too and has evrything you need for a good start in the day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Saeed

A motel, not a hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2012 on Hotels.com
Well, it was good as a place for one night stay, but it is like a motel, you can rest there but nothing especial or enjoyable, it was an old house with somechanges, a small sandy yard used as a bad conditioned parking, but the beds was good. And the room was satisfactory for onenight stay.