Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent experience, staff friendly, super room, very clean and convenient for Metro and local restaurants. I plan to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Great Location Great Cleanliness

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean Antique decorations helpful staff
Cons: Faster Wifi
Location: Cinquentenary park, war museum, car museum, Metro Connection
Amazing hotel with a Charming staff this stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is super clean and smells amazing aditionally is right next to the Metro station. It is on a nice neighborhood. Only the wifi was a bit slow but everything else was spectacular!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buona posizione per i trasporti

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione in Avenue de Tervueren
Cons: Professionalità dello staff e numero.
Location: Ottima posizione
Hotel 5 stelle: forse le 5 stelle erano quelle di Grillo...Giudizio non superiore alle 3 stelle. Personale di servizio gentile ma insufficiente Wi-Fi mai funzionante. Pulizia camere: potrebbe essere migliore (vedi numero addetti inadeguatoi). Carta da parati strappata (fori per chiodi quadri riposizionati)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Hôtel de très bon standing

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: J'ai beaucoup aimé la disponibilité et le sourire du personnel à la réception, pour moi l'accueil est primordial.
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres côté Rond Point Montgoméry
Location: Quartier Montgoméry
C'est la première fois que j'essayais cet hôtel et je suis très satisfaite, ma chambre était spacieuse et très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est aussi très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christianefrom London

Eurostars Montgomery

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed staying at the Eurostars Montgomery. Nice room. Good service. Will come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Northallerton

Stylish hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Traditional style hotel, mahogany furniture, bookshelves and leather arm chairs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good price for a nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lyon

hotel accueillant, calme et bien situé (métro)

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: L'ambiance chaude, le calme, l'accueil, le confort
Cons: le petit déjeuner
Location: proche du lycée St Michel et à 10' en métro du centre ville et malgré tout dans un quartier calme
Court séjour de 2 nuits. Je n'ai pas pris de repas car le restaurant n'était pas ouvert (l'information n'était pas donnée). Regret pour le petit déjeuner du 2ème matin : pas de café, seulement du décaféiné.