Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Très bon hotel mais problème avec le personnel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: L'ambiance très cosy a l'anglaise
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: Quartier excentré mais agréable pour se garer
Sommes restés 3 nuits et ni les draps ni le nécessaire de toilette n'ont ete changes..". Avons réclamé a notre retour et avons reçu les excuses de la direction ce qui est un bon point
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom italia

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: posizione
Cons: servizio ristorante e illuminazione della camera
non di certo un 5 stelle, la domenica sera il ristorante chiuso
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Excellent experience, staff friendly, super room, very clean and convenient for Metro and local restaurants. I plan to return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Great Location Great Cleanliness

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean Antique decorations helpful staff
Cons: Faster Wifi
Location: Cinquentenary park, war museum, car museum, Metro Connection
Amazing hotel with a Charming staff this stay was very enjoyable. The hotel is super clean and smells amazing aditionally is right next to the Metro station. It is on a nice neighborhood. Only the wifi was a bit slow but everything else was spectacular!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sanderfrom Kaatsheuvel

Prima in orde

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel op een goede locatie, All I need!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Buona posizione per i trasporti

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: La posizione in Avenue de Tervueren
Cons: Professionalità dello staff e numero.
Location: Ottima posizione
Hotel 5 stelle: forse le 5 stelle erano quelle di Grillo...Giudizio non superiore alle 3 stelle. Personale di servizio gentile ma insufficiente Wi-Fi mai funzionante. Pulizia camere: potrebbe essere migliore (vedi numero addetti inadeguatoi). Carta da parati strappata (fori per chiodi quadri riposizionati)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bruxelles

Hôtel de très bon standing

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: J'ai beaucoup aimé la disponibilité et le sourire du personnel à la réception, pour moi l'accueil est primordial.
Cons: Insonorisation des chambres côté Rond Point Montgoméry
Location: Quartier Montgoméry
C'est la première fois que j'essayais cet hôtel et je suis très satisfaite, ma chambre était spacieuse et très agréable. Le petit déjeuner est aussi très bien
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Christophe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com