Ratings based on 454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oxford

Centrally located and comfortable.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: It's cleanliness and central location.
Cons: Providing a breakfast as part of the deal.
Location: It is very easy to commute from the hotel to all the main tourist sites.
Nice hotel with clean rooms. It would have been better if breakfast was included in my package.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

立地の良いホテル

Posted Jan 8, 2015
タリスの止まるブリュッセル南駅からメトロで二駅の駅近、グランプラスにも徒歩5分以内で立地の良いホテルです。 室内も綺麗で清潔です。冷蔵庫、エアコン、テレビ、ポットとお茶が備え付けられています。ちなみにティッシュはありません。部屋では無料のWi-Fiが使えますが、速度は遅めでした。 風呂場にはバスタブがあるのが日本人には嬉しいところです。 難点は、部屋によっては、窓が建物内の吹抜けに面しているので、外の空気が入らないところでしょうか。その分静かですが。 あと、部屋で何度か洗濯をしましたが、とても乾きが良かったです。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

Good location but uncomfortable.

Posted Jan 3, 2015
The location is great. We spent new years eve there and the hotel is very close to the center of the city. There are public buses always parked in front of the hotel and this made it difficult for me and my wife to unload and load our baggage from our car without being rushed by the bus drivers. The room was tiny, my view was of the inside of the hotel, the fridge didn't cool, the TV had two remotes a d was complicated to use, the wallpaper was stapled on the wall, and the matress was bumpy. Overall I regret paying as much as I did for this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, NY

Great location.

Posted Dec 10, 2014
This hotel is located just minutes away from Grand Place, Manneken Pis, and other touristy attractions. Room is clean and small but has all I need.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hôtel bien situé, ne valant pas 4 étoiles

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: l'emplacement
Cons: l'état de vieillesse des chambres
Location: Pres de Bourse et Grande Place. Très bien desservi par les bus et les métros. Proche de la gare du midi (3 stations en métro)
Nous avions demandé une chambre non fumeur. La première chambre qui nous a été attribuée sentait fortement la cigarette. Le papier peint se décollait des murs. Après réclamation, nous avons pu changer de chambre dont l'état était un peu moins décevant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NY, NY

Great Location!!!

Posted Dec 1, 2014
This hotel is perfectly located!!! We enjoyed our stay. It was clean and staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Enjoyed staying at this Hotel as it quite central of city
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David Lfrom Bordeaux, France

Globalement décevant

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Je voyage 3 à 4 fois par an en Belgique et je choisi cet hôtel à Bruxelles pour son emplacement plein centre et le parking situé à 50m. Mais un hôtel dit 4* ne peut se permettre un tel niveau de médiocrité: mauvaise insonorisation, chambres qui commencent à se dégrader (sols, murs, équipements, ...), petites télévisions à tube cathodiques mal réglées. Lors de mon séjour la semaine dernière une odeur d’égouts embaumait la chambre et il y avait des cheveux sur le lit et dans la salle de bain. En revanche le personnel est très agréable et compétent. Je loge dans cet hôtel pour des questions pratiques, mais si je dois dormir plus de 2 nuits à Bruxelles, j'en choisi un autre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MAJUfrom DF México

Myb uen hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente limpieza, buen desayuno, y la atención de