Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F.C

Hotel deludente

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Ottima posizione dato che si trova ad un tiro di schioppo dalla fermata metro 1 Schuman. 4 fermate di metro e si arriva in centro. Per il resto non mi è piaciuto. La persona che ci ha accolti alla reception era tutt'altro che cortese. Inoltre parliamo di un 4 stelle ma...Moquette logora.Scarichi rumorosi:quando quelli al piano di sopra andavano in bagno noi ne eravamo subito informati. Eravamo in 2 in camera e c'era un solo asciugamano per il viso. Il primo giorno poteva essere una dimenticanza, ma il secondo no... in bagno poi non c'era una cabina doccia. C'era una tenda che chiudeva la vasca da bagno tralaltro vecchia. Mah! Si tratta pur sempre di un 4 stelle non dimentichiamolo. Inoltre appena stesi sul letto abbiamo notato dei capelli sotto il cuscino!! In conclusione: posizione ottima ma albergo da rivedere. Anzi da non rivedere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Pteis-Leistungsverhältnis !

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Gute Lage, saubere und geräumige Zimmer, sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hollandscheveld

heerlijk hotel , prijs/kwaliteit kan niet beter

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: schoon, vriendelijk personeel, de ligging t.o.v. het centrum op loopafstand
Cons: niet van toepassing
Location: nabij centrum (10 tot 15 minuten lopen en je bent in het bruisende centrum van brussel waar je heerlijk kunt stappen
bij binnenkomst bij de receptie direct al:wauw, wat netjes, wat luxe, en toen de kamer,mijn vriendin direkt van: wat een super kamer henk, en kon het alleen maar met haar eens zijn, wij komen zeker terug!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paulofrom Portugal

Hotel correct, sans plus

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel correct, avec beaucoup d'éléments qui demandent un rafraichissement, car datant de plusieurs dizaines d'années déjà. Mais l'aspect dépassé des intérieurs sont bien compensés par la taille des chambres/appartements, énorme, et les facilités additionnelles comme le parking gardé, très important dans un quartier désert la nuit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Rooms are good and close proximity to grand place.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Very nice hotel. Firsrt i thought its too far but i could reach the grand place just by walking. a straight road..... didnt use the metro service. Therefore saved some money for the bier.... Room has kitchen so one can cook food if wanted.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Danielfrom Alemanha/Brasil

Boa localizacao

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica em um local excelente, o quarto e grande e oferece uma pequena cozinha o que ajuda muito. o chuveiro nao parava na posicao o que causou um pequeno desconforto porem sem muitos problemas. Os atendentes sao bem atenciosos e dispostos a ajudar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Etwas in die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Preis-Leistungsverhältnis
Wir waren nun zum vierten Mal in diesem Hotel und werden sicher wiederkommen. Das Hotel ist in die Jahre gekommen, aber sauber und mit großem Zimmer ausgestattet. Man kann in ca 20 Minuten ins Zentrum laufen. In der Nähe gibt es einen schönen Park und gleich um die Ecke Restaurants.